Capill-Hair Nourishing Duo Reviews

5.0 rating out of 26 reviews

D
Dawn
After one use I could see a difference in how much smoother and less damaged and dried out my hair was before using this amazing DUO. These products really give you that salon quality hair !!! 😊🥰❤️ As an Urban Retreat consultant , representing and sharing with the world a brand that I love and truly believe in .
a week ago
M
Michele Nash
The best shampoo and conditioner iv used, I have thick medium length hair, these used together leave my hair clean and fresh wth no heavy residue, shiny and full of body .
4 weeks ago
K
Kerri Afford
I am absolutely amazed how fast my hair stopped falling out. I was losing handfuls of hair every time I washed it for months and I already had thin hair. Within 3 washes using this product alone I am losing only a few strands. I highly highly recommend this, I just wish it was in bigger bottles! I will be buying more
a month ago
M
Marianne
I decided to try the shampoo / conditioner duo to see if it helped me . I have a very sensitive scalp and get eczema behind my ears too. These products have been marvellous and my scalp is happy too! Shiny healthy hair 👌
a month ago
J
Julie
I’ve always had fine hair and struggled with shampoo and conditioner that doesn’t weight my hair down then hitting menopause just made it way worse ! I bought this to try I’ve been using it for about 3 weeks now all I can say is WOW 🤩 I’m so impressed my hair is thicker shiny more manageable and it has volume. I’ve tried some really high end brands this beats them all hands down . Fabulous product ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
a month ago
J
Julie Carey
I have been using this product for the last two years and nothing compares my hair is growing and in fab condition would not will not use anything else it’s a big must try guys you won’t be disappointed ♥️
a month ago
L
Linda Moore
I have been struggling with scalp psoriasis using prescription drugs to try and treat this. I purchased UR shampoo and conditioner not expecting a miracle, however I have washed my hair 3 times now and I am barely scratching my head. Well done Urban Retreat
a month ago
L
Lisa Farnsworth
LOVE my shampoo set, leaves my hair perfectly soft and according to my stylist. Is in PERFECT condition. Only con, please make the shampoo twice the size of come❤️
a month ago
8