Capill-Hair Nourishing Duo Reviews

5.0 rating out of 26 reviews

S
Sue
This shampoo and conditioner is amazing!!You only need a small bit and it works wonders!!Was washing my hair 4 times a week with another shampoo, now I’m down to twice a week with this and my hair looks and feels great!!
3 months ago
S
Sarah Carlyon
Nice smell, leaves hair feeling clean and fresh.
3 months ago
C
Cheryl Lee
I have very thick course hair and was looking for a product that could smooth my hair without making it feel or look oily. First time using my hair felt so soft and smooth with no oily look or feel. I use the leave in conditioner as well to complete the ensemble Great products!! .
4 months ago
T
Teena
Washed my hair this morning and it feels light and looks shiny.Very happy with them and cheaper than the one I get from hairdresser.
4 months ago
A
Amy
I’m in love 🥰 This shampoo and conditioner has improved the time I spend straightening my hair due to the frizz control. I’m washing my hair less, as it’s not getting oily as quickly, and overall my hair smells and looks great.
4 months ago
N
Nan Sowieja
Wow ....this duo is amazing! My hair is so healthy and happy. I used to have to wash my hair everyday cuz of how oily it was, now I wash 1 or 2 times a week. And grows fast too.
4 months ago
J
Jodi Ashby
This duo is a dream. My hair feels so naturally soft and nourished and, along with the follicle food and Follivate it's grown so much, on just two weeks. It's feeling thicker too 😍
4 months ago
A
Alisha Kumher
Love the Duo!! On top of it being such a great deal, it leaves your hair soft and luxurious.
6 months ago
24