Capill-Hair Nourishing Duo Reviews

5.0 rating out of 26 reviews

C
Christine Bovington
I had just had a perm and wanted to use natural products. Fortunately these came along at the right time. No frizz and conditioner does what it says.Thankyou
a month ago
H
Hannah Westbrook-Bryan
First time using this set, I’ve used half the amount of shampoo and conditioner than I normally use (my hair is quite long) and my hair feels amazing. It’s so soft and I can instantly notice a difference.
a month ago
C
Carolyn
I love my products makes my hair feel nice and soft
2 months ago
L
Lauren
This duo is incredible! Never in my life have I been able to achieve salon perfect hair at home! It is smooth and straight and looks amazing. I usually have to pay to have it straightened. Now I can do it by myself, it even dries easier by itself.
2 months ago
C
Carol Barkway
Definitely The Best Duo. Once you have used these two, you really don't want to use any other, nothing compares.
3 months ago
A
Antoinette
What do I think of the Capill-Hair Isoflavone shampoo and conditioner? Well just look at my hair! OMG there is CURLS! Actual curls not frizzed up zigzags! My hair feels soft and the scent is subtle not overpowering, although I wouldn't mind if it smelt stronger! To me it smells like coconut n I LOVE the smell of coconut! Onto a winner here will definitely be buying again!
3 months ago
C
Cindi Brown
Helps my dry hair.
3 months ago
J
Joanne kuipers
The best I’ve used in years if not the best My hair feels thicker fuller. And great two days after. I love this product. 💕
3 months ago
16