Walk-In Cooler & Freezer Repair Reviews From Google - Lubbock, TX

4.9 rating out of 33 reviews

Melinda Galan
Paul was absolutely amazing! He took care of us in a timely manner and made sure everything worked like it should! The company was by far the best that we have had to deal with! Thank you so much for taking care of our needs and we will recommend you to everyone.
7 months ago
Kesten Sperry
I highly recommend going here, the people there are extremely nice and very very helpful, they found me a great deal and really put a whole lot of effort into it. The installation guys were great it didn’t take them to long to get everything up and going and when they were done you couldn’t even tell they were here they cleaned everything up and did a wonderful job they made it look really nice, a lot nicer than it looked before. Thank y’all!!
8 months ago
Jamie Bateman
Cory was awesome and fixed our ice machine, which everyone loves dearly! Thanks Cory!
8 months ago
Kimberly Milholen
Paul at Tri Point Refrigeration did a wonderful job. They responded quickly to our issues, and made us top priority. They are professional and and extremely friendly. That goes a long way with me. Thank you guys. We will be calling you back for all our refrigeration needs.
9 months ago
Star Perez
Was super nice an fast! Tony, Told us how to keep it running smoothly!! Loved the service!
9 months ago
Ray J
Paul & Tony were PHENOMENAL! Great service & super quick to fix any issues. 10/10!❤️
11 months ago
Travis Stribling
Paul was timely, knowledgeable and attentive. I recommend for equipment service.
a year ago
Camille
Paul did a great job getting my old Hoshizaki ice machine up and running again. Responsive and prompt service.
a year ago
Kara Johnson
The commercial ice maker went out at my office and we had Paul from TriPoint come out as our “second opinion,” since the first serviceman from a different company basically told us to trash the whole thing and buy a new one (for close to $3000). Within a few hours Paul had not only diagnosed the problem on our machine but had it fixed and making ice again!! All for a very small portion of the price we expected! Booking was easy, they had great customer service and came out within hours of my inquiry call. We will be using TriPoint again for future appliance needs and I would highly recommend them to others. Look no further for your appliance repairs - use TriPoint!
a year ago
Juan Ramirez
Cody came out to work on ice machine, always does a great job. Very dependable and knowledgeable.
a year ago
Sandra Zapata
Paul is awesome at what he does !! Got my ice machine working in a timely matter .. he’s great
a year ago
Morgan Embry
Cody always gets the job done! Never had a bad experience with him!
a year ago
Levon Carter
Dylan came in fixed our machine with quickness and did exactly what he was asked to do!! Thanks for your service sir we really appreciate it.
a year ago
Amber Thornbury
Great! Highly recommend. Very helpful and knowledgeable on fixing our ice machine.
a year ago
Vanessa Martinez
Danny and Dylan, can not thank you guys enough for coming out and helping us with our ice machine at NBS #4! Not only was Danny knowledgeable about what the problem was but he also helped us better understand going on and what was needed to get done. Wonderful customer service coming from these guys, Thanks so much!! ✌
a year ago
Rhonda Fierro
Service was awesome tech came out as scheduled he was knowledgeable and very helpful. Keep up the good work team I appreciate you .
2 years ago
Whitney Conner
I think this is my first ever google review, but it’s absolutely necessary for me to praise this company. I recently utilized Tri-Point to service 2 residential HVAC units in an older condo I just acquired. Tri-Point did an amazing job for me! Bill was my technician and he was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. Everyone I engaged with from the office or over the phone was so friendly and helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend Tri-Point to anyone in need of HVAC assistance, repairs, or maintenance!! Seriously, I couldn’t have been happier with the service I received from everyone within their organization.
2 years ago
Kitchen Ministry
Dylan was on time and very personable and professional. Serviced our machine completely, cleaned up afterwards and made sure our machine was functioning properly before he left. Melissa makes sure to keep us advised every step of the way from from setting up our service appointment to completion. We are well cared for with Tri Point Refrigeration.
2 years ago
Sonya Holloway
They were on time, fast, courteous and very fair on the price. I set my business up on a every 6 months for my ice machine cleaning they did an outstanding job and were really happy with them. I would highly recommend them, They are very professional.Thank you from myself and the staff of the Cedar Park Pub. Cheers Sonya
2 years ago
David Walton
I needed an under-counter ice machine replaced and randomly selected Tri Point Refrigeration from a Google search. I’m thrilled that I did. Highly professional representatives and installers; very capable! I would highly recommend.
2 years ago
20