Reviews

J
Jackie H.
Annie is an excellent realtor to work with. She kept us informed and helped us through the entire process. Since we are from out of state her help was extremely valuable.
2 years ago
A
Anthony P.
Annie made the entire process of purchasing our dream Florida home enjoyable, educational, and most of all EASY. From the search to the closing we have nothing but great things to say about her. We highly recommend.
2 years ago
D
Debbie R.
Annie is the best realtor ever! She was knowledgeable about our numerous questions about how things work in Florida, patient with our seemingly endless search for the perfect location and relentless in moving things along once we found the perfect home. We highly recommend Annie
2 years ago
C
Carmella M.
I would highly recommend Annie for doing a outstanding job. We were from out of town and she very helpful with what area to look for homes in the specifications that would suit our needs. Annie always responded promptly with emails and phone calls.
3 years ago
K
Ken S.
My wife and I are from out of state and for the last several years have rented in a 55 and older community. With the available homes for rent next year in the community, we decided in purchasing a winter vacation home. We attended several open houses in the area where we were renting and met Annie at one of those open houses. Annie was the host and we found her very friendly, honest, knowledgeable, and informative. Annie was not pushy on closing a sale, but more interested in learning about us and what our needs were and working with us. Annie has been very helpful in guiding us through our home purchase with all the steps you need to go through with the paper work and closing. Even after closing she has been very helpful in checking our property and answering our questions. She has truly become a very good friend. We would highly recommend you calling Annie Green on the purchase of your next home.
3 years ago
S
Steven P.
We met Annie at an open house. She followed up and sent us listings to review knowing we were about a year out. She was low pressure and accommodating. When we became more serious she showed us a variety of properties to help us decide what we were looking for. She attended our needs every step of the way and was flexible to our schedule. As we were out of town, she attended our inspection and walk thru. During the closing process and after she sent valuable contact info and followed up on any questions we had. Thru this, at times, tense process she never lost her sense of humor or smile. Thank you Annie!
3 years ago
J
Jim and Chris G.
in little things and in big, Annie was excellent at getting the job done. Pleasant and efficient, and always on time. Living out of state, and not knowing anyone in local market, it was fantastic to have someone come through for us in our transaction. Jim & Chris Grondin
4 years ago
L
Linda S.
Annie went over an above to assist us with our purchase of our property. She made several helpful suggestions i.e. having a home inspections. Even after the purchase and closing, she has continued to assist us in checking our property at our request, as we live out of state. She has contacted us on several occasions asking if there was any other way she can assist us. She is outstanding!
4 years ago
M
Matt S.
I had Annie Green as my realtor when i bought my first house in vermont. I highley recommend her service to anybody looking to buy there next or first house. She was very helpful and was right with me every step of the way and made my buying experience a breeze! I even had some pretty tough sellers that i had to deal with and Annie really helped make the deal happen and to my favor! If you are serious into buying ur next or first home use Annie Green as ur realtor
4 years ago
A
Ann P.
... I couldn't be more pleased with the way you handled the selling of my "second home" and in 10 days no less! My phone calls were always returned promptly and your frequent communication was appreciated. I would certainly recommend you to anyone interested in selling their home!
4 years ago