UR Leave It Conditioning Styling Lotion Customer Reviews

5.0 rating out of 17 reviews

L
Laura
My daughter loves using this product on days she’s not washing it. Lovely product.
a week ago
C
Carolyn
First time using this product and I love it
a month ago
C
Carol Barkway
One other benefit with the leave in conditioner is i have found my hair dries quicker, so therefore not having to have my hairdryer on as long, which of course is a lot kinder to my hair.
2 months ago
T
Tiffany Howe
My hair is super hard to brush after a shower and this helps my brush glide through. I also like to air dry my hair and it seems to help with the frizz too!
3 months ago
M
Michelle Wilson
I have been using this for 3 weeks now. Before my hair had been so dry and my curls just were suffering with this frizz because of the dryness. I was so unhappy. But after only a few weeks my hair is moist and shiny. Not dull and not frizzy. This styling lotion beautifully conditions my hair but also keeps my curls exactly how I like them! Bye bye inferior products from the big box. I’ve got something better!
4 months ago
C
Carla Young
Really like the frizz taming and smoothness.
4 months ago
N
Nela Conner
I started using this in October 2023 and it has made such a huge difference in my hair. My hair now feels soft, bouncy, shiny and is manageable!!! I love this product and won't go without it.
5 months ago
C
Christine
This is the best hair product I have ever used. My hair is baby fine and this treatment leaves it full and shiny. I love it!
8 months ago
8