Capill-Hair Nourishing Duo Reviews

5.0 rating out of 20 reviews

L
Linda Moore
I have been struggling with scalp psoriasis using prescription drugs to try and treat this. I purchased UR shampoo and conditioner not expecting a miracle, however I have washed my hair 3 times now and I am barely scratching my head. Well done Urban Retreat
2 days ago
L
Lisa Farnsworth
LOVE my shampoo set, leaves my hair perfectly soft and according to my stylist. Is in PERFECT condition. Only con, please make the shampoo twice the size of come❤️
a week ago
C
Christine Bovington
I had just had a perm and wanted to use natural products. Fortunately these came along at the right time. No frizz and conditioner does what it says.Thankyou
2 weeks ago
H
Hannah Westbrook-Bryan
First time using this set, I’ve used half the amount of shampoo and conditioner than I normally use (my hair is quite long) and my hair feels amazing. It’s so soft and I can instantly notice a difference.
2 weeks ago
C
Carolyn
I love my products makes my hair feel nice and soft
4 weeks ago
L
Lauren
This duo is incredible! Never in my life have I been able to achieve salon perfect hair at home! It is smooth and straight and looks amazing. I usually have to pay to have it straightened. Now I can do it by myself, it even dries easier by itself.
a month ago
C
Carol Barkway
Definitely The Best Duo. Once you have used these two, you really don't want to use any other, nothing compares.
a month ago
A
Antoinette
What do I think of the Capill-Hair Isoflavone shampoo and conditioner? Well just look at my hair! OMG there is CURLS! Actual curls not frizzed up zigzags! My hair feels soft and the scent is subtle not overpowering, although I wouldn't mind if it smelt stronger! To me it smells like coconut n I LOVE the smell of coconut! Onto a winner here will definitely be buying again!
2 months ago
8