UR Lipo Sculpting Customer Reviews

5.0 rating out of 28 reviews

M
Mariska van Wanrooij
Meest fantastische product wat ik maar ken! Ik sport veel maar die onderbuik het ging maar niet weg! Nu zag ik na 1 wrap al resultaat en voel ook echt dat mijn huid strakker wordt. Ik gebruik het inmiddels ook voor mijn benen, want die mogen ook wat strakker worden.
a week ago
G
Gabi Klingbeil
Bin sehr zufrieden..Anfangs war ich skeptisch heute verwende ich es täglich
3 weeks ago
A
Agnieszka Wszolek
I love this set. Best one I have ever used. I was using in religiously for four months and results are incredible. At this time I didn’t have any diet or excersise routine. I have lost 18cm in the biggest part of my belly.
a month ago
J
Julie
I have RA and Lupus. With all this rain lately combined with the cold I have had issues with pain and swelling.Due to this fact during discussion with my dr about my treatment plan and plan of care, she mentioned putting me on prednisone and pain meds which I told her NO. She asked me why, looking stunned. I explained to her how I've been using Our Lipo Wraps for compression and that they help me tremendously. I spoke further with her about our wraps and how they help me with the pain and swelling associated with my condition(btw...great side effect is inch loss 😚😊)She was excited that I am taking this approach because there are so many people with my condition that are on steroids, pain meds, etc. The fact that my doctor is behind what I'm doing 100% makes it even better, and helps give me a more positive outlook on my condition and future. These wraps have done so much for me and I’m so happy I tried them 😊
2 months ago
B
Barbara
These are a game changer when loosing weight they are helping me lose my menopause weight I absolutely love this product
2 months ago
H
Hazel Harasim
These are incredible and now couldn't be without them. The first week I lost 8.5 iches. I now use them everytime I have a holiday coming up or a special occasion. Not only do the inches dissappear but my skin looks & feels so much better after using them. I've tried on my arms, tummy, thighs & chin and have had great results all over ! I'm so pleased and can't stop shouting about them 😍
2 months ago
F
Frida Rafferty
This product has been an absolute game changer for me! Always when I try to lose weight it’s always my waist which shrink last! Having used the lipo sculpting fluid for 5 weeks I’ve managed to shrink my waist by 7cm 🙌🏻 And I finally staring to fit into some of my old clothes, and some are even too big 🥰!
2 months ago
E
Emily Griffith
Absolutely love this product , since I had my son joseph I have also lost 3stone this product has really helped firm my mum Tum!! I was sceptical at first but after a couple of treatments I can really feel and notice a massive improvement.
2 months ago
8