Read Reviews From Our Patients

4.8 rating out of 117 reviews

Becky Colbert
I’ve been a patient there for many years. I’ve never had a dental problem they could not fix and do it right. Dr. Ayers snd staff are excellent.
2 weeks ago
Juanita Richie
Dr. Ayers and his staff are all very friendly and happy to help you with your dental decisions. Explains everything in depth, and makes you feel comfortable.
4 weeks ago
Jennifer Ferguson
Caring, knowledgeable, and quality Dental service that I can count on.
4 weeks ago
Roger Teipen
Everyone is so nice and friendly. Makes going to the dentist pleasant.
a month ago
April Campbell
So, today I got my very back top right tooth removed. I was really nervous that I was going to be in so much pain when they pulled the tooth. Thanks to insurance I was able to get it removed. Would I have loved to keep it, yes, but $1100 to put a cap on one tooth that wasn't full tooth is a no go. Love the friendly and helpful staff. Thank you
a month ago
Kara Helton
My daughters ages 8 and 10 love this office. They willing go to the dentist and asked when their next cleanings are going be!
2 months ago
Elizabeth Hall
Very nice and thorough! Helpful and feel comfortable there!
3 months ago
Jackie Carman
Dr Ayer's is very thorough and will explain what you don't understand. He will definitely be honest and tell you what you should do. If he can't help you he will send you to a Doctor that can help you. I highly recommend him.
3 months ago
Colette Miller
A crown came off. I called to schedule an appointment to have it put back on. Was seen same day. Fixed quickly and at very little cost to me. I live in Jeffersonville and drive to Scottsburg for Dr. Ayers and his wonderful staff. They are all great!
3 months ago
Cheryl Robbins
Always high quality service. Very professional and friendly. Dr. Ayers and staff put you at ease. So happy I found these wonderful people.
3 months ago
Ralph D Gary
Dr Ayers and all the Staff are always very professional and courteous. He as well as the Hygentist take time to address concerns and explain in laymans terms what is going on. They'll guide you through changes you can make in your daily dental hygiene to avoid possible problems. For instance I never realized the advantages of an electric toothbrush especially for my Gums. Changing to an Oral-B from my manual brushing techniques has really helped my Gum health and sensitivity. Highly recommended!
4 months ago
Joe Stevens
Kind and caring gentle
4 months ago
L jones
Had a great time.
4 months ago
Leslie Amezquita
Everything was great!
4 months ago
Ken Hazelwood
I had to have a couple teeth removed & emergency once & Dr. John & staff has been over the top with working me in & in a timely manner. ..makes going to a dentist office pleasant....HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM !
5 months ago
Joy Furnish
The whole staff was caring and non judgmental. My teeth are a mess and they never made me feel bad about my teeth.
5 months ago
Jessica Trier
The experience was good and I feel like my teeth are clean.Thank you for cleaning my teeth .I am looking forward to the next time .
5 months ago
Gina Applegate
I am very happy with my services and the attentiveness of the staff at Scottsburg Family Dentistry!
5 months ago
Brian Keith
Sad to say I've never had a dentist. I have one now! I highly recommend scottsburg family dentistry.
5 months ago
anna walls
I had my teeth cleaned today , I had a great experience the staff is very professional, I was in for my appointment out in just a little over 35 minutes , that was exrays. Cleaning and examination , if you need dental work done call make an appointment !
6 months ago