Read Reviews From Our Patients

4.8 rating out of 220 reviews

robert matthis
The last time I seen a dentist was in 1989, it was not a good experience. I went to Scottsburg family dentistry to have 4 teeth removed.the dentist went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable before and during the procedure
3 days ago
Deb Spicer
Dr. and staff were all nice. Answered my questions. Clean office.
5 days ago
mare burns
Friendly service! Explained everything in detail.
6 days ago
Tiffany Meeks
These wonderful people treated me like family from the second I walked in. Very caring and gentle. Thank you so very much!
a week ago
Linda jones
Nice staff and clean facilities the doctor was nice and explained everything to me
a week ago
Caroline Keith
Every one is so nice there and respectful. They explain everything before they do it ..super good dentistry. Am very much pleased with this place ..
a week ago
Kim Jeffries
Everyone was really nice and did an excellent job.
2 weeks ago
Liz Morgan
Very personable and qualified staff that goes the extra mile . Dr Ayer has been our dentist for several years and we plan to continue being patients at his office
2 weeks ago
Elizabeth Stout
The staff and doctor is always wonderful. Anytime I go in they are always sweet and helpful. I know the staff is super caring, because when I have an issue going on they help me in anyway they can. I would definitely recommend them for your dental needs!
3 weeks ago
Margaret Copple
Very very nice people make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door I'd recommend them to anybody and I'm hard to please
a month ago
Doris Marcum
In and out! Very professional!
a month ago
Loretta Lancaster
Everyone very nice and made you feel welcome.
a month ago
Robert Barrett
Very nice and straightforward would recommend
2 months ago
Donna Herald
I absolutely love this office. I had my first appointment today. The entire staff are so nice. I will definitely recommend this office to my family and friends!
2 months ago
Vittoria Barger
.I just couldn't say it all in one sentence but it's just so Amazing and perfect
2 months ago
Bill Henderson
Great work. Efficient and professional.
2 months ago
JAYNE CABIRAC (KINGDOM CITIZEN)
HAD CONSULT WITH DR. AYERS, I HAD MANY ISSUES AS WELL AS FEARS. HE LISTEN TO ME AND REASSURED ME. LET ME KNOW I WASN'T THE ONLY ONE THAT HAS HAD PAST TRAUMA WITH DENTISTRY. I STIPULATED I WAS NOT ABLE TO SIT IN DENTAL CHAIR FOR THIS CONSULT. A DESK CHAIR WAS PROVIDED FOR ME IN DENTAL AREA AFTER HE ALAID MY FEARS, I WAS ABLE TO SET IN DENTAL CHAIR FOR PHOTOS OF TEETH AND THEN WE DISCUSS A PLAN OF CARE. I AM SO THANKFUL AND HOPEFUL FOR A NEW PERSPECTIVE OF DENTISTRY IN MY FUTURE CARE PLAN. THE STAFF WAS VERY KIND AND UNDERSTANDING. WHICH ALSO HELPED IN MY ADJUSTMENT.
3 months ago
Doug Holman
John Ayers and his entire staff are super friendly and professional from start to finish, I would and will refer Scottsburg Family Dentistry to everyone.
3 months ago
Gary Whitsitt
Thank you an all employees for helping me out . toothache is very rough..guys made it a all turn out for the good.
4 months ago
Justin S
Had a wisdom tooth extracted. Dr Ayers is the best. It was as pain free as pulling teeth could be. Recommend him to anyone.
4 months ago