Watson's Manistee Chrysler

4.6 rating out of 224 reviews

User profile - Clint Eigemann.
Clint Eigemann
Brought our vehicle in for service and Watsons was tremendously helpful and courteous in helping resolve our issue. The staff did a wonderful job and Cody Watson was extremely caring and dedicated to help out a loyal customer. Thank you Watsons we truly appreciate you.
3 weeks ago
User profile - Donaven Norman.
Donaven Norman
Stayed till 7:30 pm. 7:30pm Jason and Carolina stayed and got us our vehicle signed and sealed. The integrity and honesty from those two just gained a lifetime customer. My family has had a rough couple weeks with losing our only vehicle in an accident and these guys worked hard for our family tonight. Even helped keep our daughter entertained while we talked and everything. Watson Motors Manistee is the BEST IN BUISNESS.
a month ago
User profile - Mary Stoops.
Mary Stoops
We bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 2021 now go for oil changes.
2 months ago
Review photo
User profile - Rachel Colby.
Rachel Colby
Recently became very fed up with the level of service I was receiving from Bill Marsh (Jeep) in Traverse City. I ended up taking my vehicle to Watson in Manistee instead. I would 110% rather drive the hour to receive the level of service and attention to my vehicle than ever take it back to the dealership in Traverse City. Special shout out to Josh the service technician that I dealt with while my car was in the shop. He communicated very thoroughly about my diagnosis and was professional during the whole process.
7 months ago
User profile - ron ciceri.
ron ciceri
Courteous, good service! Recommend.
7 months ago
User profile - Dean Hoxie.
Dean Hoxie
Everyone working there were friendly and helpful. They kept me informed on what they found and got the job done quickly.
8 months ago
User profile - shadow lover.
shadow lover
Nice salesman and accommodating they stayed late to help find what we wanted
10 months ago
User profile - jack armstrong.
jack armstrong
Josh ans Siera were great to deal with keeping me informed of progress and were very easy to deal with.
10 months ago
User profile - Richard Sheteron.
Richard Sheteron
Friendly service quick to set appointments will definitely go back
10 months ago
User profile - Kelly Dawson.
Kelly Dawson
Josh was so amazing in helping me find exactly what I needed. With planning to grow our family, my car had to grow as well. My last car buying experience was so rough (in South Carolina) but Josh made me feel like family there. It was a night and day difference.
11 months ago
User profile - Sarah Helsel.
Sarah Helsel
This place was amazing!! I walked in with no hopes of getting a car. Every where I had went had turned me down. I have a decent credit score but no credit history. Brittany the young lady I met there was very kind. I explained my situation and this was on a Friday. She said with it being Easter weekend prolly wouldn't hear anything till Monday or Tuesday and that she would do every thing she could to get me in a car. Not feeling hopeful we left. Monday morning I received a text from Brittany and she said she got me approved with no money down and no trade in required. I asked several times to make sure I heard her right lol. We went in Tuesday still not feeling like this was really happening and she met us with a huge smile and we did the paperwork in about a half an hour I drove away with my first car a beautiful red car I nicknamed Red lol!! Thank you so much Brittany and Watson's. Looking Forward to doing business with you in the near future!!!!!
11 months ago
Review photo
User profile - Loftis Amy.
Loftis Amy
Had another, and do mean another, wonderful experience with Ryan and the crew at Watson’s Manistee!!! We couldn’t be happier with the service, professionalism and convenience that we continue to experience! Thank you so much for making the process so easy and convenient!
a year ago
User profile - Nacomie Wallman.
Nacomie Wallman
I highly recommend Watsons in Manistee! We bought a car from Hunter a few months back and it runs great! Thank you Hunter for helping us find the right vehicle.
a year ago
User profile - Dennis Nolf.
Dennis Nolf
Josh, Charlie and Jason are fantastic. They’re pros at what they do and made me feel right at home. I’ll recommend Watson’s Manistee to folks I know who’re looking for a vehicle. Thanks, guys!
a year ago
User profile - Mike Bryce.
Mike Bryce
Thank you, Cody. Your professionalism handling my service appointment is very much appreciated.
a year ago
User profile - Jessica Bentley.
Jessica Bentley
Working with families in the community, I needed a safe and reliable vehicle. I appreciate Josh and the team at Watson's in Manistee for their diligence to find me the right vehicle that fit within my budget. Would highly recommend due to their honesty and helpfulness.
a year ago
Review photo
User profile - Becky Marlan.
Becky Marlan
Amazing people to work with. Very family like atmosphere. Laid back n a enjoyable experience.
a year ago
User profile - Laurie Bassett.
Laurie Bassett
We were extremely pleased with the service at Watson’s Manistee Chrysler. We purchased a used Ford Flex ( a model they do not carry), and all the staff treated us with care and professionalism. Thank you to our salesperson Joshua for an easy, efficient transfer from our previous car to our recent purchase.
a year ago
User profile - Stefan Britt.
Stefan Britt
Knowledgeable and thorough without the stereotyped “pushy sales.” I especially appreciate cordial individuals who manage and maintain a business that is service-oriented in all aspects without compromising their needs (or their qualities!). Accordingly, based on my experience, I recommend Watson (Manistee) without hesitation!
a year ago
20