What People Are Saying About Us

4.6 rating out of 137 reviews

B
Barbara Roberts
I've only had the device for one and a half weeks now, but I noticed something quite unexpected. My skin has always been dry, but since using the red light, it is soft and smooth all over my body! Coming out of Winter, like we are now, I figured it would improve, but this is amazing! Thank you Nushape - no more itchy lizard skin
2 days ago
M
Mohd Ifzan
Nice
5 days ago
N
Nicola Moments
Great Product: see video review:Lose Weight Fast with LED Red Light Therapy | Nushape Lipo Wrap to get rid of belly fat | Reviewhttps://youtu.be/lkIHI0Q0LTI
5 days ago
A
Amy Lacy
I injured my back several years ago this light belt is the best treatment for my chronic pain. If we get cold, damp weather or if I overworked myself in the yard. I lay on my belt & the pain goes away. I love it! It really works.
a month ago
S
Sunni Mary
Best customer service and the product work! You must drink water before and after Limit your sugar for 24 hours and no fried foods 24 hours and excerise 20 minutes or more after each use.
a month ago
Review photo
Review photo
J
Jennifer Larson
Excellent responsive customer service for a couple years now.
a month ago
M
Michelle B
I've purchased a few of the lipo wraps & battery pack. I really like this product, still using to see results but the Customer Service at this company is phenomenal. I worked with Joan on an issue I had & she was beyond amazing with her help & professionalism. I would buy from this company again, the products are great and I would definitely recommend this company. 10 Stars!
a month ago
T
Travis
Customer service is great. I had an issue with half of the lights not working and reached out and they shipped me another light board right away.
a month ago
L
LM
Outstanding product and customer service! This wrap really works and if you follow the tips like drinking a lot of water before during and after, and continuing with 20 minutes of aerobic activity post treatment the results are accelerated. I had an issue with my wrap and Joan in customer service took care of the issue quickly. If you are on the fence about your purchase don’t hesitate. This is the at home treatment for effective results!
a month ago
B
B
The customer service is amazing! Quick, responsive and super kind and helpful!
a month ago
C
C
I have been using my Lipo wrap for sometime now and I absolutely love it. It has done wonders and in addition to that their customer service is superb.
a month ago
P
Patti
I purchased the Lipo Wrap for fat loss in my buttocks and upper thigh areas, and my bad knee. After reading the literature, I decided to also give it a shot for my chubby cheeks. Can see a difference after the very first attempt. Say goodbye to fat face after all of these years of dieting so hard.
a month ago
L
Linda
This is such an amazing product and customer service is absolutely the BEST they are prompt to answer your email and immediately take care of the issue. Love everything about this product and company. You'll be delighted with your results 😀
a month ago
P
Pamela
The customer service here is phenomenal! They answer promptly and take care of the issue immediately and even sent a gift! It was a pleasure dealing with the representative! I’m very pleased!
2 months ago
J
J. Jimenez
Great product and great company!After a few technical glitches, customer service really took terrific care of me.I highly recommend doing business with Nushape
2 months ago
K
Karen Nelson
Arion was finally able to resolve my situation. I now have a full year warranty on my wrap. I love this product, you can lay down sit up or even wear it while just walking around the house.
2 months ago
S
Simone
I love the lipo belt. It works well for losing inches around the waist but also very well for keeping you pain free from any exercise induced inflammation. I did have a few issues and they were taken care of promptly by customer service. I highly recommend this product and am very happy with my purchase.
2 months ago
A
Angela White
I am a surgeon. This lipo therapy wrap is the best thing I ever bought. This belt works amazingly great. I noticed the difference in my waistline the next morning. I follow a good diet and exercise routine. This belt does just what the company says. I have referred many friends and coworkers. They love their wrap. Last but not least, customer service is excellent and responds to all emails I sent. Resolves issues definitely within reason. Thank you Nushape. I’ve got to grown daughters and always had issues with lose skin but it definitely have tightened my skin and keep my waistline small.
2 months ago
J
Jennifer Watts
This product is amazing! The inches really start to shed off when drinking enough water and using daily. The customer service is on point as well!
2 months ago
J
Juliana Ashe
If anyone is considering buying the lipo wrap, JUST DO IT! Look at it like the cost is a few dinners out with friends! I love the lipo wrap! It has slimmed down my waistline considerably. It is durable, easy to put on, constructed well, not too hot, just right. I use it at night while watching t.v. It has given me great results and I only use it once a day for 20 minutes! Also, customer service has been extraordinary! I have never seen a better customer service in any business. I had an issue with the power bank and they sent out another one immediately without even having sent mine back yet. I asked so many questions and sent so many emails to them and they answered each one like it was the fist one! Happy to help. I ordered the therapy wrap because I was so impressed with the Lipo. Worth every penny! Thank you, will recommend these products 100%!
2 months ago
K
Kristen
Highly recommend this product! I’ve had it for about a month, and am already down a dress size! For maximum effectiveness, you need to do your part (increase water intake, exercise, eat right). I am so happy I found this product! It has dramatically helped boost my self esteem and my body look and feel amazing!!
2 months ago
T
Tcee Donely
I absolutely Love LOVE LOVE my Lipo wrap. This was worth the investment! In my first session I lost 3 inches within 24hrs. I’ve used it on my stomach and really cannot believe my results. My first measurements around my waist was 48 prior to the wrap and 45 the next day.. I truly recommend this Lipo wrap. You will not be disappointed!
2 months ago
N
Nadia Wilson
I am enjoying my results of my lipoLED! As of today (2 weeks and 1 day) I am now down 3 total INCHES!! I drink 1 gallon of 💧 a day. The bloating is down too. I am so impressed. I can't wait to see where I'll be in a month.
2 months ago
Review photo
Review photo
S
Sunni Mary
I use this every other day. I love it and it works. I also drink lots of water before and after. And you must not eat 2 hours before you use it for better results. You will see tge inches melt off.the beat investment I had made
2 months ago
Review photo
M
Maddy
I love this product! I also have a vibration machine to use after the treatments, and see results each time! I love this thing!! (Lipo Wrap). I bought mine in August and just recently had some issues with only half working. I contacted customer support and they are AMAZING to work with! Informative and very helpful and have a new light board in route to replace the defective one. I've seen companies lately try to get out of following through on their commitment for warranty and keeping customers satisfied - VERY happy with this company! Joan was awesome to work with!
3 months ago
I
Isaiah Vasquez
First of all, i just want to say that the customer service i received was EXCELLENT! Joan was very helpful and the response was quick! almost immediately. my fiancé loves her belt and thats why i ordered one for me. the results are amazing! i feel great after wearing it. i would highly recommend you to try it.
3 months ago
D
Donessa Perry
I received my lip wrap and it malfunctions. I contacted NuShape and the customer service was EXCELLENT! I am so pleased with my results so far. I will soon have a procedure done and having the lipo wrap makes me feel even better about my choice and chances of healing quicker. Thank you NuShape.
3 months ago
J
Julie LaPlant
I received my NuShape Lipo Wrap less than one week ago, and I have lost 2 inches in my waist (32" to 30"). I use the wrap several times each day. I make sure to wait at least 10 minutes after using it. I also use the belt on my back (flanks) and arms. When I am in bed, I sit on top of it to get my buttocks and upper thighs. I don't have a lot of body fat, but I am seeing a difference.
3 months ago
E
elise
I have only used this wrap for about a month on stomach and legs but definitely notice tighter and smoother skin. I paid for these treatments at a spa and while the wrap takes longer, I can use it daily and from home while watching tv, etc.
5 months ago
L
Laurie Lenigan
I have been more impressed with Nushape's customer service than any other company I've purchased items from. No matter what my question if it's about how the unit operates or what it will do - Nushape's customer service representatives have been very accessible and extremely helpful. Thank you so much for all of your help and support! I highly recommend all of your products.
5 months ago
J
Jessica Pasche
This product is amazing. I use it for several purposes: targeting fat on my stomach, putting it on my face and neck a few times a week to boost collagen, and for neck pain. Also, customer support was super sweet, responsive and helpful. I would give more stars if I could.
6 months ago
D
Dr Joe H
I just turned 59 and had been having difficulty getting my lean midsection back to the way I remembered it in my younger years. I’ve been using the Lipo Wrap religiously for several months now and WOW! I almost recognize my abs again!! It’s inspired me to work out even more diligently. I’m thrilled. On another note, the customer care is excellent—I had an issue with my belt and they were quick to make it right! I’m very happy with the results.
6 months ago
T
Tara Wolf
I have LOVED having the lipo wrap and mini therapy wrap....the lipo wrap seems to have made a positive difference in my thyroid, as I am now taking a half dose (the first time in 20 years I've been able to do so!), and my sore muscles are relieved with the mini wrap. I tell everyone about your products; very impressed!!!!
6 months ago
D
Dr Melissa
I have been using the neurowrap light therapy head wrap at the recommendation of neurologist after having tbi in auto accident. It was recommended to help repair brain tissue that was damaged. I was having severe issues including headaches, short term memory issues and confusion just to make a few of the things that were going on with me. I have been using this for about 6 weeks now in addition to the therapy I am doing in office and I am seeing wonderfulResults. My confusion is clearing, as well as the headaches being fewer and farther between. Thank goodness!! I am so happy to have this tool and have been sharing with everyone. I highly recommend it and have seen a huge difference in my depression over the incident. I am feeling much better and look forward to hearing completely with the help of my neurowrap. So happy to have found it!
6 months ago
L
Linda
Wow! Fast results. Surprisingly effective. Inches lost after first treatment. (not weight but inches) I’m shocked and super happy! Wish I took photos.Spend a ton of money at spas, and drs’ offices in the past. Saving a ton of money and time and feeling and looking great !! Thank you for making this incredible home option!PS I raise my legs into a wall while waiting for wrap to cool between treatments. Heard this might help with lymph drainage to rid toxins released.I also purchased the Nushape Sauna Wrap looking forward to that.
7 months ago
G
Goldie
Amazing
8 months ago
T
Tara L Wolf
I have had several CoolSculpting treatments in the past and NEVER had the results I have experienced with the NuShape wrap. Not only is the wrap painless (as opposed to coolsculpting, which is VERY painful!!!), but I can walk around with it using the battery pack and multi-task....fantastic!! My stomach looks the best it ever has, thrilled with the results. I have begun using the mini-wrap for my neck (thyroid) in hopes of decreasing my Synthroid medication, but do not have bloodwork results yet to determine if it is lessening my need for meds. LOVE these wraps!
8 months ago
N
Natarsha Hunte
I have lost 3 inches around my waist. I have the hard to lose visceral fat. I’ve always been slim and never had a problem with weight, but after hitting 40 that all changed. I am so excited to continue using this nushape lipo wrap I can’t even believe the results. I’m telling everyone I know
8 months ago
J
Janeaby McCartney
I am so beyond happy how nushape lipo wrap change my life ,I am loving the results how fast and effective it is for just one week treatment in my own bed and even thou when I’m in my car driving .my stomach looks so toned and I’m losing 4 inches just for one week .
8 months ago
Review photo
Review photo
A
Andrea Hardy
I own a spa studio, and I’ve been using the Lipo belt It’s a treatment enhancer for my radio frequency treatments and also for my cavitation. I’ve seen incredible results of around 4 to 5 inches removed on my clients per session. I also have the Neuro Belt, I have been conducting my own little study for my clients who are suffering from various conditions, for example sleeping issues, anxiety, depression, also for other problems like feeling unhappy, just feeling down, so results are so far incredible, after just three sessions per week my clients report various improvements in their conditions. I love my clients have a positive outcome after just three sessions, many felt a difference after just one session, Like improved sleep and feeling just better. I own two Lipo belts and two Neuro Belts.
8 months ago
Review photo
M
Mary Blackmon
I purchased my lipo wrap in May 2021. I was kind of skeptical but my husband said that it says that it works for pain and if it does, it would be worth the money. So the day I got it, I took measurements of each thigh, hips, upper and lower abdomen. After 5 weeks I remeasured and had lost a total of 6 inches. My thighs are a lot smoother looking and the cellulite is slow going away. My husband also uses it and his stomach is going down. He went to the doctor recently and was told that he was looking good and had lost 12lbs. The doctor said to continue what he was doing. It also works well on pain. An elderly neighbor fell my husband helped her up. He hurt his back. He laid down on the wrap and the pain was gone in the morning. I've also tried it for thinning hair around my edges and have noticed hair growing in where it has been quite thin for at least 10years while doing that my fore head wrinkles improved. If you have trouble sleeping put on your stomach before bedtime.
8 months ago
C
Carolyn
Of course I use my lipo wrap to get more toned. But I laid it over my sore achy knees and they don’t ache anymore! Thank you.
8 months ago
L
L Booker
The NuShape Lipo wrap is giving me some hope that I can heal my damaged knees and skin. It has been so helpful in slowly permanently getting rid of my stomach fat that years of cortisol stress created and turned my once small waistline into the equivalent of walking around with a life preserver tube around my midsection. I have had esteem issues for decades and as I could no longer wear my shape showing clothes anymore. I have spent thousands of dollars on spa treatments that helped but would actually continue to cost thousands of more dollars to get results. My genetics are metabolism sensitive, yes I can do better with nutrition and exercise but when results are slow to nothing and the slightest triggers or changes put me back where I be started or worse, depression and feeling like a failure arrives and make me give up until I have the courage to try again. Using this wrap for fat loss, acne, hair loss and pain has given me another chance at being able to LIVE AGAIN!!! Thx
8 months ago
A
Anilyn cypriano
I love this! I use it on my belly, my thighs and my back. The heat is very tolerable and therapeutic. Everytime I have it on, I feel it working in my body. Only been using it for 3 days.
8 months ago
T
Tiffany Brijbag
Has my first session on my abdomen area in the morning and when my boyfriend came home that night he told me I looked thinner. Must be the wrap because my day was about the same and he had no idea I even bought this.
8 months ago
A
Angela
This Lipo wrap followed by exercise and good diet is amazing. I was skeptical at first but it really works. Inches lost in first week from wrap.
8 months ago
T
Tamara Ashcraft moragne
I have nothing BUT POSITIVE rave reviews for my NuShape Lipo Wrap. It's sleek comfortable fit on top of the convenient battery pack make using it super easy. My son has who is a college athlete has found many uses for it to help with injury recovery. It seems as tho every day someone in the house needs to use it for something. From cellulite, to muscle recovery, to hair loss everyone has a need for the NuShape Lipo Wrap.
8 months ago
A
Angie
I am loving my NuShape Lipo Wrap. I've been using it for a little over a month and I now call my legs NuLegs. My legs look better since using the Lipo Wrap. It really helps with getting rid of cellulite. My skin is firmer and smoother. I'm now using it also on my stomach. The Lipo Wrap was a great buy! Love it and the results!!
8 months ago
G
Gina Hisel
My sister introduced me to Nushape and this is a must have. It improves circulation, relief for muscles and upper back pain. The visible results are a bonus. All from the comfort of your home.
8 months ago
K
Kristina
I have been in a weight loss journey for a couple years now with very little luck. This wrap has helped me to kick start my weight loss and tone my skin. I absolutely love it!! Would highly recommend if you need a little assistance with weight loss and toning.
8 months ago
50