What People Are Saying About Us

4.5 rating out of 179 reviews

K
Katelyn DeMonte
I received the product two weeks ago and I am already seeing results. I am very happy so far and I am excited to see the results at the end of the first month of use.
an hour ago
C
Carrie O.
I absolutely love my light! I use it to keep my waist looking snatched and tight as well as on my back when I have back pain. Since using this I have lost about 5lbs and kept it off. I use it before I do any exercises, this way my body uses up the fat I melted off. I also drink plenty of water to flush it out. Highly recommended as it’s way cheaper than going to a place to do the same exact thing!
5 days ago
S
Sandra Pennoyer
Customer service is great! They honored the warranty and replaced the light belt when I had an issue with it. They responded quickly to my question about the light issue. I can't wait to get it to keep a regular routine of use.
a week ago
L
Lynette
Customer service & support have been great! My wrap didn’t arrive after a long wait and another one was sent to me which I just received. Joan has been really responsive and helpful.Now hoping the wrap works well for my situation.Thank you!
a week ago
K
Kendra F.
Thank you so much for sending another adapter!! I received it today, and used it in addition to some physical therapy I've been going through for ACL and meniscus surgery - in only one day I feel significantly less pain than any other day since surgery. You have NO IDEA how grateful I am for your customer service, thank you!!
2 weeks ago
J
Jeannie B
Two important facts:1. Nushape is waaaay superior to a different brand of light therapy I tried for 2 years (that brand failed to have any impact whatsoever). Then I tried NuShape and enjoyed a huge improvement in how I function with irreversible peripheral neuropathy. 2. I made the mistake of not taking the therapy wrap when I was away on biz for a month, and I lost a lot of ground...now back to daily use and amazing relief! And...Great customer service,!
3 weeks ago
M
Melinda
This is an excellent product. I’ve had amazing results with healing/inflammation issues. Customer service is FANTASTIC.
a month ago
A
A. Ponte
It really works. Had me confident in a swimsuit for the first time since I had kids 😍 So excited for continued results!!
a month ago
Review photo
Review photo
S
Stephanie B.
I am beyond happy with my wrap! I never expected it to help with so many things. For best results, dont eat in the suggested time frame before use and drink water. I have a vibration plate to use after use but a workout after is fine too. It helps the process. Not only have I seen loss in inches around waist and stomach, It has reduced the double chin and my face. The wrap has reduced a deep scar Ive had under my chin for years and has reduced the wrinkles around my eyes. It has reduced the stretch marks on my thighs as well as reduced the signs of cellulite. I use the wrap on my hands and my skin is tightening and sun marks are fading (on face as well). My husband has a bad knee (bone on bone) and he started using the wrap on his knee. The pain has faded greatly with daily use of the wrap. This wrap compared to others has the most LED lights which I feel makes a difference. I cant be happier and recommend.
a month ago
D
Dallana Medina
I initially bought this for weight loss and later found out that it works beyond that. This is a great investment for treating many different areas and issues. I used this for a week every other day, targeting for fat loss and i lost 3 inches! But what i loved the most is that i noticed that my bloating would be gone after finishing a session and which made me feel so much better since i do suffer from constant bloating. Definitely recommend investing in this product and you can share with your spouse or loved ones. Dont have to go to the med spa anymore:)
a month ago
S
Stephanie Miller
I’ve used this belt on my arms, legs, stomach and back and gotten great results but my favorite is on/around my face! My neck is taught and firm again, my face is smooth and skin looks great! Say goodbye to fine lines and even helps with acne! I love my wrap, worth every penny!!
a month ago
K
Kelly
I really love this product! Not only is the belt great for weight loss, but it also helps with digestion and wound healing! I love to wear the belt when I’ve had a particularly filling meal - it helps me feel less bloated so quickly! Also I tend to bruise easily, and putting the red light belt on my bruises helps cut the time it takes to heal way way down. I’ve now gotten my friends hooked on red light therapy now too from how much I talk about it. It’s important to follow the directions (don’t eat for an hour and a half before using the belt, work out if you can after wearing it), but I’ve really seen great results when I do! I’ve even used the belt on my face and have seen a noticeable reduction in facial fat. I truly can’t recommend it enough!
a month ago
R
Rhodora Austero
Customer service is very understanding and cooperative. They allowed me to return because of my condition. And they promised to help all the way. I appreciate it very much.
a month ago
E
Ellie
Had a problem with the power to my belt. Customer services has been exceptional!!!
a month ago
D
Debra
I join all the others with beginning by "I never thought this would work". But it does. Without doing or adding anything but usage of the belt, I have seen a true inch loss. I don't weigh myself, I let my clothing be the scale!
2 months ago
F
Frank D
Definitely have seen great results from the belt. The customer service is just as good as the products 5 ⭐! Had a minor issue over the weekend which their customer service isn't even supposed to be open . I was expecting to get a response and start the dialogue Monday when the customer support is open issues been completely resolved before Sunday. Great product and they also stand behind it
2 months ago
A
Anna
Easiest support team in customer service I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with me, they’ve gone above and beyond my expectations. My controller stopped working and I was upgraded to their newest controller in just a few days. Also, my battery pack I purchased extra stopped holding a charge. All I had to do was ask for a replacement and boom, just like that they said they have me a new one shipped to me and I’ll receive it in just a few days. I’d give anything if customer services around the world were so easy to communicate and work with, I’m very pleased!Thank you Nushape customer support team for making my life a tiny bit easier!
3 months ago
J
James Sabo
Unfortunately my LED coupling wire broke off. After I sent message to customer care Joan got right back to me and a replacement was in the mail within the hour. Thanks Joan for such great customer care.
3 months ago
Review photo
C
Cyndi
Wonderful wonderful customer service!!
3 months ago
P
Pallavi Dutta Baruah
The lipo wrap really works . I have seen results within a week and half of using the wrap once a day. Lost about 2 inches on my waistline ,skin in my belly looked toned and tight, reduced the sign of cellulite on the back of my thighs . Excellent prompt customer care. Very quick response to my emails .
3 months ago
J
Jill B
I am so excited to add red light therapy to my weight loss journey! The lipo wrap and infrared sauna wrap are so easy to use in the comfort of my home!
3 months ago
V
Viviana Pompeyo
I was sceptical before investing 500 in this lipo wrap. Well guys this us the best investment I've ever done. It works , it really works. Trust me, my belly didn't look that way o e week half ago. It was not firm, tone.
3 months ago
Review photo
O
Odell R.
I endorsed this product, especially the Therapy Wrap! It healed the joints/muscle pains that I had for a few weeks! It is good to have it around the house than going to the doctor or physical therapy. Thank you, Nushape! Customer Service, too, is excellent!
4 months ago
B
Brandy Alexander
I like it.. it definitely has the heat to do the job..
4 months ago
A
April
Just TRY it !! We purchased the Nushape belt for Christmas , my husband and I both use it and we have seen amazing results !
4 months ago
B
Barbara Roberts
I've only had the device for one and a half weeks now, but I noticed something quite unexpected. My skin has always been dry, but since using the red light, it is soft and smooth all over my body! Coming out of Winter, like we are now, I figured it would improve, but this is amazing! Thank you Nushape - no more itchy lizard skin
4 months ago
N
Nicola Moments
Great Product: see video review:Lose Weight Fast with LED Red Light Therapy | Nushape Lipo Wrap to get rid of belly fat | Reviewhttps://youtu.be/lkIHI0Q0LTI
4 months ago
A
Amy Lacy
I injured my back several years ago this light belt is the best treatment for my chronic pain. If we get cold, damp weather or if I overworked myself in the yard. I lay on my belt & the pain goes away. I love it! It really works.
5 months ago
S
Sunni Mary
Best customer service and the product work! You must drink water before and after Limit your sugar for 24 hours and no fried foods 24 hours and excerise 20 minutes or more after each use.
5 months ago
Review photo
Review photo
J
Jennifer Larson
Excellent responsive customer service for a couple years now.
5 months ago
M
Michelle B
I've purchased a few of the lipo wraps & battery pack. I really like this product, still using to see results but the Customer Service at this company is phenomenal. I worked with Joan on an issue I had & she was beyond amazing with her help & professionalism. I would buy from this company again, the products are great and I would definitely recommend this company. 10 Stars!
5 months ago
T
Travis
Customer service is great. I had an issue with half of the lights not working and reached out and they shipped me another light board right away.
5 months ago
L
LM
Outstanding product and customer service! This wrap really works and if you follow the tips like drinking a lot of water before during and after, and continuing with 20 minutes of aerobic activity post treatment the results are accelerated. I had an issue with my wrap and Joan in customer service took care of the issue quickly. If you are on the fence about your purchase don’t hesitate. This is the at home treatment for effective results!
5 months ago
B
B
The customer service is amazing! Quick, responsive and super kind and helpful!
6 months ago
C
C
I have been using my Lipo wrap for sometime now and I absolutely love it. It has done wonders and in addition to that their customer service is superb.
6 months ago
P
Patti
I purchased the Lipo Wrap for fat loss in my buttocks and upper thigh areas, and my bad knee. After reading the literature, I decided to also give it a shot for my chubby cheeks. Can see a difference after the very first attempt. Say goodbye to fat face after all of these years of dieting so hard.
6 months ago
L
Linda
This is such an amazing product and customer service is absolutely the BEST they are prompt to answer your email and immediately take care of the issue. Love everything about this product and company. You'll be delighted with your results 😀
6 months ago
P
Pamela
The customer service here is phenomenal! They answer promptly and take care of the issue immediately and even sent a gift! It was a pleasure dealing with the representative! I’m very pleased!
6 months ago
J
J. Jimenez
Great product and great company!After a few technical glitches, customer service really took terrific care of me.I highly recommend doing business with Nushape
6 months ago
K
Karen Nelson
Arion was finally able to resolve my situation. I now have a full year warranty on my wrap. I love this product, you can lay down sit up or even wear it while just walking around the house.
7 months ago
S
Simone
I love the lipo belt. It works well for losing inches around the waist but also very well for keeping you pain free from any exercise induced inflammation. I did have a few issues and they were taken care of promptly by customer service. I highly recommend this product and am very happy with my purchase.
7 months ago
A
Angela White
I am a surgeon. This lipo therapy wrap is the best thing I ever bought. This belt works amazingly great. I noticed the difference in my waistline the next morning. I follow a good diet and exercise routine. This belt does just what the company says. I have referred many friends and coworkers. They love their wrap. Last but not least, customer service is excellent and responds to all emails I sent. Resolves issues definitely within reason. Thank you Nushape. I’ve got to grown daughters and always had issues with lose skin but it definitely have tightened my skin and keep my waistline small.
7 months ago
J
Jennifer Watts
This product is amazing! The inches really start to shed off when drinking enough water and using daily. The customer service is on point as well!
7 months ago
J
Juliana Ashe
If anyone is considering buying the lipo wrap, JUST DO IT! Look at it like the cost is a few dinners out with friends! I love the lipo wrap! It has slimmed down my waistline considerably. It is durable, easy to put on, constructed well, not too hot, just right. I use it at night while watching t.v. It has given me great results and I only use it once a day for 20 minutes! Also, customer service has been extraordinary! I have never seen a better customer service in any business. I had an issue with the power bank and they sent out another one immediately without even having sent mine back yet. I asked so many questions and sent so many emails to them and they answered each one like it was the fist one! Happy to help. I ordered the therapy wrap because I was so impressed with the Lipo. Worth every penny! Thank you, will recommend these products 100%!
7 months ago
K
Kristen
Highly recommend this product! I’ve had it for about a month, and am already down a dress size! For maximum effectiveness, you need to do your part (increase water intake, exercise, eat right). I am so happy I found this product! It has dramatically helped boost my self esteem and my body look and feel amazing!!
7 months ago
T
Tcee Donely
I absolutely Love LOVE LOVE my Lipo wrap. This was worth the investment! In my first session I lost 3 inches within 24hrs. I’ve used it on my stomach and really cannot believe my results. My first measurements around my waist was 48 prior to the wrap and 45 the next day.. I truly recommend this Lipo wrap. You will not be disappointed!
7 months ago
N
Nadia Wilson
I am enjoying my results of my lipoLED! As of today (2 weeks and 1 day) I am now down 3 total INCHES!! I drink 1 gallon of 💧 a day. The bloating is down too. I am so impressed. I can't wait to see where I'll be in a month.
7 months ago
Review photo
Review photo
S
Sunni Mary
I use this every other day. I love it and it works. I also drink lots of water before and after. And you must not eat 2 hours before you use it for better results. You will see tge inches melt off.the beat investment I had made
7 months ago
Review photo
M
Maddy
I love this product! I also have a vibration machine to use after the treatments, and see results each time! I love this thing!! (Lipo Wrap). I bought mine in August and just recently had some issues with only half working. I contacted customer support and they are AMAZING to work with! Informative and very helpful and have a new light board in route to replace the defective one. I've seen companies lately try to get out of following through on their commitment for warranty and keeping customers satisfied - VERY happy with this company! Joan was awesome to work with!
8 months ago
I
Isaiah Vasquez
First of all, i just want to say that the customer service i received was EXCELLENT! Joan was very helpful and the response was quick! almost immediately. my fiancé loves her belt and thats why i ordered one for me. the results are amazing! i feel great after wearing it. i would highly recommend you to try it.
8 months ago
50