What People Are Saying About Us

4.8 rating out of 223 reviews

C
Charlene
Use the wrap every day on my stomach and can now ger into my size 6-8 clothes once again. One wrap had lights go out on half, which they replaced with a new wrap. Recently had the contactor stop working and a new one is on the way with no charge.
2 days ago
R
Rachel Hughes
I use the NUSHAPE belt every day it has become part of my life and daily routine. I had an operation on my Stomach running all the way across from hip to hip. Nasty! And from using the Nushape belt all I have now is a very thin line I can barely see it. I no longer have to be self conscious anymore. Which is fantastic! So I would highly recommend this treatment for scar therapy. It’s amazing 🤩…..
2 days ago
A
Alexa McGhee
My experience with NuShape has been excellent. I had an issue with the connector, and reached out to customer service. They replied back immediately with troubleshooting help. When that didn't fix the problem, they replaced it for me. The customer care representatives were helpful and friendly, and they made sure to resolve the problem. I love my Nushape, and cannot say enough good things about customer care! Great product and great company.
a week ago
S
Sherry Harman
Half of my belt stopped working..I contacted you and I received a prompt response... A new belt was sent and it came today. Thank you
2 weeks ago
K
Karen S
I don't participate in Instagram but wanted to leave a review so this is how I'm doing it. I love my lipo wrap and my neuro wrap. I use my lipo wrap on my entire body and along with a sensible diet have lost 20 pounds and countless inches. I have been this small in over 15 years. Also, I have arthritis in my hands and the lipo wrap takes the pain away in my hands so I can function throughout the day. That is miraculous! Also since I had covid a year ago, I noticed my memory was significantly affected. Using the neuro wrap has improved my word-finding and short term memory which is also miraculous! Last, I wanted to mention that when my lipo wrap malfunctioned, customer service replaced it immediately as it was still under warranty. I have recommended Nushape products to everyone I know!!!!
a month ago
C
Cynthia Lester
I love it, I want it. But the price is way out for me. Let me know if you run a.sale.
a month ago
A
Anonymous
so far so good! :)i have a serious stomach condition & this definitely immediately helped my digestionit feels nice to usei believe this helps maximize hard work in the gym or in fitness otherwisei have noticed easier muscle formation while never being sore- at the same fitness level, hours spent, diet, weight, as previous times w/out using Nushape
a month ago
J
Jules
I just bought a Lipo and a Therapy wrap so I can’t attest to the results, but I can certainly toot the horn of Customer Service because I have had the best experience EVER! So personable, helpful and sincere. I, as many others, have had HORRIBLE ‘service’, if you can call it that, with USPS. I emailed to Nushape to hopefully be able to opt for UPS. I received a confirmation that they were able to select a different carrier than USPS and my wraps arrived ahead of schedule and in perfect condition.
2 months ago
8