What People Are Saying About Us

4.8 rating out of 423 reviews

S
Sylvia G.
I can't believe this works, but it does! I was skeptical when I purchased it, but had a work bonus so I decided to give it a try. 3 weeks later, my jeans are about an inch smaller at the waist. I do exercise and eat healthy, but at age 55, this gave me the extra nudge I needed. A couple more weeks and I will start focusing on my upper arms
a day ago
Y
Yessica J.
I love my Nushape products! I am a busy business owner, and it’s hard for me to maintain an exercise routine, with Nushape, I can work at home from my computer while my Nushape products are sculpting my body. I own the lipo wrap, face, neck, and the sauna. Thank you Nushape! In less than 2 weeks, I eliminated a lot of my back fat!
2 days ago
Review photo
Review photo
L
Loretta Dunn
I've been using my NuShape Wrap for a year and a half. I like to wear it while I do my recumbent bike and it really seems to help keep that fat off around my belly. I stopped using it for awhile and it really did make a difference so I started again. Also I must so customer service is so responsive and has always helped solve any issues that have risen.
a month ago
T
Terri A Mccullough
Love it! I purchased my Nushape belt over 2 years ago and am extremely happy with it. Used around my stomach twice a day, I have seen a big reduction in fat. After my HIIT class in the morning, I also use the belt to stimulate my metabolism, fat burning and it aids in detoxification. The belt is easy to wear while working around the house as well. Additionally, I wear the mini wrap around my upper arm for cellulite reduction and wrinkles. I am overall confident in the Nushape Customer support, products and would recommend them to anyone serious about losing fat. Great results have been seen and my husband agrees!
a month ago
I
Idalmis
The Nushape Lipo Wrap has truly exceeded my expectations. Having previously worked at a spa and experienced the remarkable benefits of red light therapy, I was instantly drawn to this product. What sets it apart is its ability to provide those same advantages on a larger surface area. The user-friendly design, coupled with adjustable straps, ensures a comfortable and personalized experience. Since incorporating The Nushape Lipo Wrap into my routine, I've noticed a visible improvement in skin tone and a reduction in cellulite. It's a convenient and effective way to bring the spa's light therapy benefits right into the comfort of your home.
a month ago
A
Anne
I have been using this for over a year and it is amazing!! It has helped with toning and fat burning as well as pain in my knees. Daily must have!
a month ago
S
Sara Lyn
I have been using my LipoWrap for the last 2 years. As long as I am consistent, I notice a difference in cellulite. I also use it on my lower back as I have lower back pain. I can’t recommend this enough! I absolutely love it and look forward to some relaxing time while treating my problem areas to red light therapy!
2 months ago
L
LF
As a nurse my back hurts. I am tall and fit 5'11 134. In my first time using the nushape I did not realize that it didn't come with the portable (bummer lol) power brick. Anyway ot uh er than that fail @nushape lol..THERAPEUTIC CITY!!!!! I started feeling fully tolerable relief around the 11th minute. Comfortable, effective and worth every penny!
2 months ago
8