UR Capill-Hair Sublime Hair Oil Customer Reviews

5.0 rating out of 10 reviews

J
Justin
1st I'd like 2 say what an amazing product I purchased it 4 my beard on the advice of a great friend that works 4 your company my beard has never been so soft &straight after using this product 4 a week it is definitely recommended
2 months ago
C
Carol Barkway
Love this oil, not only does it leave my hair shiny & silky when i wear my hair smooth, but also i like how it helps to retain my natural wave in soft curls without the frizz when i don't use the hairdryer.
2 months ago
S
Sue
This sublime oil is “The Best”!!I’ve got no more dry ends, my curls are back and I’m getting comments on how shiny and healthy my hair looks!!!
2 months ago
T
Therese Needham
The Sublime Hair Oil smells amazing. Has a pump so you don't accidentally get too much at once. Goes on so easily and soaks into the hair, no greasy feeling after and you hands are left feeling clean and oil free. Highly recommend.
2 months ago
N
Nela Conner
Exciting News! ✨Thrilled to share that Sublime Oil has transformed my hair, leaving it looking absolutely stunning!!!Here's why I'm loving it: **Nourishment:** Repaired my dry, damaged, and over-processed locks.**Beauty Boost: Achieved a gorgeous, healthy look.**Texture Perfection: Leaves my hair feeling irresistibly soft.**Shine without Grease: Enjoying a dazzling shine without any greasy residue.Sublime Oil is my new beauty must-have! 💖 #URTheDreamTeam#URMySister#HairTransformation #SublimeOilLove
3 months ago
R
Rachael White
I usually find hair oil too heavy for my hair as I’m quite naturally greasy. But this is so lightweight, doesn’t leave my hair feeling greasy and I’ve noticed my hair is no longer snapping as I straighten it
4 months ago
D
Deanne DeTurk
I cannot live without this product! My hair is naturally curly. This tames and conditions it. I don’t have to keep cutting off dry ends. I am 64. It makes my hair look and feel much younger.
11 months ago
J
Jackie Barra
This Sublime Hair oil is everything I've ever wanted in an anti-frizz hair treatment! I have super thick hair that is an odd mixture .of straight, wavy and curly (thanks hormones 🤣). I always air dry my hair - but if I don't use any product then my hair winds up being super frizzy. This product keeps my hair frizz-free and looking shiny with soft and touchable curls. This picture is after walking around outside on a windy day for a 2 hr college tour → and look at my hair! Soft, defined curls & no frizz!!!!! 10/10 for sure 🙌
a year ago