UR Mane Tame Customer Reviews

5.0 rating out of 11 reviews

T
Tanja Amstuz
Der ManeTame Haarpflegespray ist auch ein toller Hitzeschutzspray falls ihr eure Haare föhnt oder glettet🤎🤍🤎
a month ago
S
Sonja M Belanger
Where has this been all of my life? My hair is fizzy and out of control. Fifty seven years of braids because I usually look like a frizzy lion. This Manetane has calmed my hair so much. I seriously look like I stepped out of a salon, every day. It's the most beautiful product. I will NEVER again go without it!
2 months ago
D
Dannii
Absolutely in awe with this product! Love it!
3 months ago
R
Rachael White
I have the fluffiest hair ever, no matter how straight and smooth I blow dry my hair, I still always have to run the straightners over it to smooth it out (see pic left) HOWEVER… I have just discovered mane tame and I am quite literally blown away!!! Picture right is straight after blow drying with mane tame and absolutely no straightners in sightAnd it’s completely weightless, I have super fine hair so usually product weighs it down or makes it greasy but not this!!
3 months ago
J
Jade
I used this product for the first time & it did exactly what it said on the tin!My hair was silky smooth and frizz free, it even lasted out in the wind and damp weather. I was particularly impressed with how I still woke up with frizz free hair after a full night's sleep! Clear to see why it has won beauty awards!!
4 months ago
C
Claire Williams
Always have natural curly hair my hair has been a nightmare to keep straight without the frizz! I have tried every product out there. This is the BEST! It’s amazing takes all the frizz out and leaves my hair nice and soft and looking shiny :) x
6 months ago
T
Teresa T.
This is definitely staying in my hair care. This smoothes my dry frizzy hair and leaves it shiny and so soft. Lasts all day keeping my hair smooth. I love it
7 months ago
J
Jen
Absolutely love this product! It’s just like having my hair chemically straightened. And it’s so easy to use I used the product on the right to test it and not the left and it’s soooo silky!
a year ago