Royal Tubs - Wooden Hot Tubs-Market Harborough

Gregory Simpson
Just recently moved and have started work in the garden. Have had hot tubs previously but always been connected to mains Electric. Wanted something different, wow what can you say they are stunning and certainly a feature for the garden, all friends and family have commented how stunning it looks. Easy to order the sales team were extremely helpul, deposit paid, within a fewdays confirmation of delivery date, the guys were superb with delivery, quitea tight access point, but a coupke friends at hand easily overcome. Theyunpacked assembled and installed Excellent service would highly recommend
2 weeks ago
Monika Milcarz-Clark
If you are looking to buy a quality hot tub from a genuine seller, then Royal Tubs should be your choice. We ordered our hot tub on Friday and we had it delivered Thursday the following week, Declan was amazingly helpful replying to all our questions in no time : ) The hot tub was very easy to install and it is working perfectly. Highly recommended.
3 weeks ago
Aaron Williams
Recently splashed out on a deluxe hot tub from royal tubs. From the finish to quality is perfect. Only thing I would recommend is having a pump truck handy to get from trailer side to designated area. Best money I've ever spent bar buying my dog
a month ago
Michael Jones
Excellent customer service. When any issues arised, the staff went above and beyond to resolve them. Prompt and fantastic service overall
a month ago
David Nipper
Bought this hot tub from royal tubs absolute quality piece of kit cannot reccomend them highly enough
a month ago
Richard Sparks
We have delayed making a full review as we wanted to live with our hot tub for a year. This is with out a doubt the only hot tub option for us, from the time we ordered to installation and a year of use we can not fault the communication and dedicated sales team. Easy to clean, easy to maintain and still looks as it was when we first bought it. Heating up from 2 degrees takes 3.5 hours and easy to maintain temperature and heating from 20 degrees takes about an hour Quality hard Wood is easy to come by and relatively cheap, we love it and has transformed our garden and the social aspect is amazing, this amazing addition to our home has transformed the way we interact with our garden. Thanks to Royal Tubs for a faultless experience. We have fitted and external sand filter using the high flow drain tap as we didn’t purchase this as an option. This is something I would definitely choose if buying again.
2 months ago
Colin Smiff
Great bit of kit and Great service from Royal tubs
3 months ago
Jonathan Parkin
Good deal from start to finish. We are a long way from Royal tubs on the western shores of Isle of Skye. What a result. Worth waiting for. Now our guests well-being is even better. Thank you. Carters Rest Glendale Isle of Skye
4 months ago
Kevin Arnold
We have been considering a hot tub purchase for some time and this was exactly what we were looking for. The tub is well made and very comfortable, looks stylish and is easy to heat up and use. Royal Tubs were very helpful and offered a great service at a genuinely great price. The delivery arrived when they said it would and the two guys making the delivery were very pleasant and helpful. We had a difficult incline to overcome but fortunately the builders next door were on hand to take the strain. The Tub was installed and we filled it straight away. Took about 4 hours to heat up initially because the water was very cold. It was everything we hoped for and we spent some time in there that evening and subsequently as weather has permitted. If you are looking for a really good hot tub at an affordable price I would not hesitate to contact Royal Tubs.
4 months ago
S J
We ordered a wood-fired acrylic hot tub from Royal Tubs at the end of January and it was delivered within 4 weeks. Delivery was fairly straight forward as long as you have three or people. A heavy duty trolley jack was especially useful to help bring it through the fence (panel removed) and wheel it into position. Wanting to keep the ground free draining, its sitting on a 50mm bed of hardcore, levelled with sharp sand and then topped with paving grid and pea gravel. The service from Royal Tubs was excellent, Declan was quick to answer any questions by phone or email. The tub looks solidly built and the electrics were easy to connect. Royal Tubs accommodated our request for a 3.5m cable and using flexible steel conduit we buried it under ground before wiring a plug and connecting it the RCD protected outdoor socket. We were able to fire it up this weekend in the warmer weather. It took just over half an hour to fill and 3 hours to reach 40 degrees. It used a bag of wood for the first day and then another 5 logs to reheat the next day. This is a bit more fuel than I was hoping for, but I think I can get more efficient at building a fire in the stove and working with the vents. It will probably be easier in warmer weather too as the overnight air temperature won't drop as low. It would be helpful to have some instructions for fitting the shelf and the lid straps, as well as advice for stove efficiency, wood maintenance, and how to use chemicals if we want to leave the water a little longer than two days. Overall, so far so good. The 2 meters is plenty big enough and looks excellent under the magnolia tree.
4 months ago
Alison furneaux
Really smart looking tubs.went for a fibre glass lined ofuro with bubbles and jets. Very impressed.Helpful sales team.would definitely recommend
4 months ago
Brother Jesubon
Declan worked diligently to ensure that i had the best deal package on a barrell sauna. He communicated with me throughout the process from start of the order to finishing point. Even when i had paid the money nearly to completion, they made the effort to return and finish off the work. It was impressive to see the dedication and drrive made by the company to satisfy their customers and the right dicounts were awarded at the right time.
5 months ago
Stuart Margetts
Fantastic service from start to finish. Amazing communication from Declan and the tub was ready 3 weeks earlier than expected. When we used it it was better than we could’ve hoped for. Can’t recommend highly enough! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
6 months ago
The Blackford Group
Brilliant service. Declan communicated well and service was brilliant. Delivery service brilliant. Thank you
9 months ago
claire walsh
Truly immaculate service and really amazing hot tub .... i have been so impressed from beginning to end and the quality of the tub is incredible. we are over the moon and royal tubs have held our hands through the whole things making sure we got a tub that worked perfectly in our space/ and for our needs etc .. i cannot recommend these guys enough
10 months ago
Brian Morgan
Great service and a very helpful delivery driver. Finally got the tub in position and fired it up for the first time yesterday, very impressed!
10 months ago
Rob Armstrong
‘Worth every penny’ Best thing I have ever bought for my garden and my family! An amazing addition to the garden and such a relaxing and enjoyable place to be.
11 months ago
ian lawton
Ofuro 2 seater with fiberglass liner. This is an excellent product, my wife and I are really pleased with our purchase.  Waited a few weeks before writing a review. Customer service excellent from ordering to delivery. Gary our delivery guy was really helpful and knowledgable of the product. Heats up from scratch under 2 hours and each subsequent day roughly 30 mins to bring back up to temp. We do have an insulated lid. Friends were sceptical until they used it and hopefully will bring further sales for this excellent company/product. We would just like to say a big thank you to Royal Tubs for everything. Ian & Jo
11 months ago
Alan Swanson
After seeing a good friends Hot tub he bought from Royal hot tubs,we decided to get the same.This doesn’t disappoint and the whole family love it. Royal hot tubs were great to deal with and delivery was prompt and we ended up ordering 2 tubs, one for my wife’s sister and family.
12 months ago
Jane Sudders
Bought our tub in 2020 - it has been a great addition to our Airbnb and all the guests have managed very easily to light it and get it to the right temperature. So lovely to hear all the good reviews as we found, at the time, the company could not be more helpful and their product has lived up to their great reputation. Only one bit of advice - we went for grey inside and have found it does get marked - but once the water is in no-one would know!
a year ago
20