4.7 rating out of 102 reviews

Rob Armstrong
‘Worth every penny’ Best thing I have ever bought for my garden and my family! An amazing addition to the garden and such a relaxing and enjoyable place to be.
2 weeks ago
ian lawton
Ofuro 2 seater with fiberglass liner. This is an excellent product, my wife and I are really pleased with our purchase.  Waited a few weeks before writing a review. Customer service excellent from ordering to delivery. Gary our delivery guy was really helpful and knowledgable of the product. Heats up from scratch under 2 hours and each subsequent day roughly 30 mins to bring back up to temp. We do have an insulated lid. Friends were sceptical until they used it and hopefully will bring further sales for this excellent company/product. We would just like to say a big thank you to Royal Tubs for everything. Ian & Jo
a month ago
Alan Swanson
After seeing a good friends Hot tub he bought from Royal hot tubs,we decided to get the same.This doesn’t disappoint and the whole family love it. Royal hot tubs were great to deal with and delivery was prompt and we ended up ordering 2 tubs, one for my wife’s sister and family.
a month ago
Jane Sudders
Bought our tub in 2020 - it has been a great addition to our Airbnb and all the guests have managed very easily to light it and get it to the right temperature. So lovely to hear all the good reviews as we found, at the time, the company could not be more helpful and their product has lived up to their great reputation. Only one bit of advice - we went for grey inside and have found it does get marked - but once the water is in no-one would know!
a month ago
Neil Burgess
It’s been nearly 3 weeks since we took delivery of our Larch hot tub. We were able to use it a week from filling and have enjoyed it many times since. The internal wood burning stove heats the water nicely within an hour and half. The build quality is of a very high standard so we hope to be using it for years to come.
2 months ago
Mrs Wilkins
Our previous company we ordered from let us down! Royal Hot Tubs really helped us out of a dilemma. Communication on the phone was second to non ordered. We ordered our hot tub on the Friday and had delivery on the following Monday. The delivery driver was helpful and went above and beyond well after working hours to deliver our Hot Tub. I highly recommend Royal Hot Tubs customer service is excellent.
2 months ago
Rolf Martin
After spending a few day looking around for the best wood fire tub, and reading lots of reviews I ordered one from royal hot tubs, I asked for a few extras and was told that the tub would be delivered within 4 weeks and it was, I received a message prior to delivery day advising date, I would get a call an hour before delivery also providing me the drivers telephone number. Gary phoned and arrived within 45 mins nice guy and knows the hot tubs inside out, Hot tub is excellent I’ve no complaints and worth every penny and a real joy to use. Thank you all a royal hot tubs
2 months ago
Lindsay Murphy
We had our hot tub delivered today and we couldn’t be happier. Gary and his son Ben delivered and installed the hot tub for us and they were absolutely brilliant, it was well worth paying the extra. They are so knowledgeable and helpful and had the hot tub installed in no time even with our garden being difficult to access. The customer service from initial inquiry to set up was second to none and the hot tub is beautiful!
3 months ago
Sarah Hunt
Royal tubs gave us great advice before we bought our tub, the delivery was brilliant and the product ( larch wooden tub) is beautiful. Their customer service has been fabulous throughout and 6 months in, they are still going above and beyond to help us out! This is obviously a luxury product, but still very reasonably priced. Customer service has been wonderful. Recommend!
3 months ago
Andrew Burgess
What a fantastic company to deal with. Guided through the whole process by Kelly with help and advice picking our options, updates on manufacturing and delivered on time. If you are looking to buy a "quality" wood fired Hot Tub then give them a call for some "no hard sell" advice and get a top end product at a very reasonable price.
3 months ago
Kevin Kneller
Such a perfect hot tub, from ordering it to delivery. Absolutely, would recommend and what workmanship. Thank you so much
4 months ago
Grace Guinness
Excellent customer service from Kelly, who worked with us to deliver 2 hot tubs to a tight deadline. Was excellent communication through out the experience and their delivery service was first rate and went above and beyond to help us place each of the hot tubs in the right place. When one extra wasn't there it was sent straight away as soon as we mentioned it. No other company we spoke to were able to promise to make this happen - we held our breathe but they followed through on their word. The hot tubs have been enjoyed by several guests already. They lit quickly and get warm quicker than our other hot tubs. Each one takes less than 15 minutes to give a good clean between guests. The two person tub fills up quickly too. If we need more for our business in the future we will come straight to Royal Tubs. I always read reviews before I purchase an item - this is an honest review of a good company so I hope this helps anyone wondering.
5 months ago
Victoria Jennings
Wow! So happy with our purchase of this tub from Royal Hot Tubs. Brilliant quality tub with all the added extras. Great communication with supplier too. Hot in 2 hours and hot enough the next morning too. .
5 months ago
Harriet Henrick
So so pleased with the hot tub! It came a few weeks earlier than expected which was a bonus and Gary was very helpful when unloading. Easy to put together and get going. It’s going to add a lot of fun to the summer!
5 months ago
Michael Cunningham
We looked at a number of hot tub suppliers and chose Royal Tubs because they are UK based and we wouldn't incur any Brexit tariffs. Plus their tubs looked spectacularly good. We ordered the tub and it was delivered by a friendly young man. It's a great tub and we would thoroughly recommend Royal Tubs.
5 months ago
Steve Clapp
Just received our wooden hot tub last night. The Tub looks fantastic – really top quality and will last many years to come. Gary the delivery driver was brilliant, patient and very very helpful even though he didn't arrive until late (we were the last of seven tub he delivered yesterday). I don't know how we would have got the tub in place without his help and guidance. I seriously underestimated the effort and logistics required. He patiently spent time explaining key points/tips about putting the tub together even though he still had 3hr drive home. 10 out of 10 for customer service.
5 months ago
Andrew
Just to say I think the service royaltubs provide is extremely good. I work in the sector of customer service, in which I get companies to satisfaction level in which they can be proud of, and the service you have provided has been extremely good.
5 months ago
Mike Pearce
Superb communication from start to finish and delivery on time as promised. Installation was very professional and I was given loads of helpful hints and tips on how to care for my hot tub. Highly recommend Royal Tubs.
5 months ago
Ed Gray
These are very decent tubs and work so well. You really can heat up water in 2.5 - 3 hours. Very easy to install (you just need to attach water out-flow tap and the chimney flue). A joy to use. Gary was really helpful and responsive.
6 months ago
Jo Fields
We are over the moon with our hot tub it arrived 2 weeks earlier than planned even though the area was not prepared we just had to use it the service provided was excellent and Gary was great answering all our questions and providing tips and information we love it thank you
6 months ago