A
Alexa McGhee
My experience with NuShape has been excellent. I had an issue with the connector, and reached out to customer service. They replied back immediately with troubleshooting help. When that didn't fix the problem, they replaced it for me. The customer care representatives were helpful and friendly, and they made sure to resolve the problem. I love my Nushape, and cannot say enough good things about customer care! Great product and great company.
a week ago
S
Sherry Harman
Half of my belt stopped working..I contacted you and I received a prompt response... A new belt was sent and it came today. Thank you
a week ago
K
Karen S
I don't participate in Instagram but wanted to leave a review so this is how I'm doing it. I love my lipo wrap and my neuro wrap. I use my lipo wrap on my entire body and along with a sensible diet have lost 20 pounds and countless inches. I have been this small in over 15 years. Also, I have arthritis in my hands and the lipo wrap takes the pain away in my hands so I can function throughout the day. That is miraculous! Also since I had covid a year ago, I noticed my memory was significantly affected. Using the neuro wrap has improved my word-finding and short term memory which is also miraculous! Last, I wanted to mention that when my lipo wrap malfunctioned, customer service replaced it immediately as it was still under warranty. I have recommended Nushape products to everyone I know!!!!
4 weeks ago
C
Cynthia Lester
I love it, I want it. But the price is way out for me. Let me know if you run a.sale.
a month ago
A
Anonymous
so far so good! :)i have a serious stomach condition & this definitely immediately helped my digestionit feels nice to usei believe this helps maximize hard work in the gym or in fitness otherwisei have noticed easier muscle formation while never being sore- at the same fitness level, hours spent, diet, weight, as previous times w/out using Nushape
a month ago
J
Jules
I just bought a Lipo and a Therapy wrap so I can’t attest to the results, but I can certainly toot the horn of Customer Service because I have had the best experience EVER! So personable, helpful and sincere. I, as many others, have had HORRIBLE ‘service’, if you can call it that, with USPS. I emailed to Nushape to hopefully be able to opt for UPS. I received a confirmation that they were able to select a different carrier than USPS and my wraps arrived ahead of schedule and in perfect condition.
2 months ago
L
Louise
I am a happy customer. I've had the lipo wrap for about 18 months and used it daily for about 4 months. I lost 1.5 inches off my thighs and my legs look so much better. It also took down a noticeable amount of back fat and my shirts fit better. For the last year I've used it once a week for maintenance and that's working fine for me. Shout-out to Nushape's responsive customer service as well. I would buy from them again.
2 months ago
K
Karissa Canales
This LED wrap actually works! It works great with diet and exercise and is very encouraging and motivating because you start to see results right away! I would say in the first couple times i noticed my waist was a little smaller! My daughter also used it for her knee injury and it helped with pain and recovery!
2 months ago
H
Heather
It works! I use my wrap for more than just inch loss. It helps with pain as well. I’ve even used it on my dog when her hips hurt. This wrap is awesome, and the customer service is outstanding.
2 months ago
J
jacqui santiago
I give a five star to the lipowrap. I saw the changes in my tummy and thighs. I definitely would recommend this product. Fast shipping and good customer service.
2 months ago
J
Jennifer Watts
The wrap works 100%. I love this product and the customer service is on point. Highly recommend!!
2 months ago
S
Susana
Customer service & support have been great! I was unaware a separate adapter was needed to be able to wear plug free and Joan has been really responsive and helpful. Excited to try the wrap.Thank you!
3 months ago
K
Karen Santini
I love my Nushape Lipo wrap. I struggle with excess fat on my low belly and consistent wear of the wrap has shown significant reduction in that area. I also have used the wrap to speed up healing when I had hurt my back. Customer service department is also A when I had some questions and a problem. They are quick to respond and helped to solve my issue. So glad I found this product!
3 months ago
I
Ilene
I love my nushape wrap. I use it everyday and have seen great results. The customer service is unbelievable. They answer very quickly, friendly, helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend trying any nushape product. You will be very happy!
3 months ago
R
rita
I love this wrap and when I had an issue , customer service was great. Red light is phenomenal. I would recommend this to anyone.
3 months ago
س
سیامک خلیفه
Insomnia has always been a major problem fro me because I am anxious and overthink a lot. My friend said that it was bcause i dont expose myself in the sun to have a regular circhadian rhythm but since i have a messy sleepy schedule during the day i cant. i looked up ways in which i could work on my insomnia problems and tested the neur wrap pulse that helped me relax before sleeping. i ofcourse meditated and tried to relax while using it and am so happy with it. it has been now 5 months that i use it and i love it
3 months ago
E
Erika Anderson
I started going to a red light rehab spa and I loved it so much but I could not keep up with the monthly membership cost. I did SO much research to find the right LLLT and the Nushape wrap was my winner. I wake up early every morning and while I have my coffee before I wake my kid for school, I rotate it around my waist, my legs, my bottom, I recently started doing my neck and décolleté, now about to start the face! The majority of time that I had been wrapping when I first received it though I was putting it around my lower waist then moving to up to below my breast line. I know it sounds unbelievable because I am still shocked, but my biggest change was my band size went from a 38” to 35”!! I don’t do anything else differently. I do exercise and I try to eat ok but I am also a foodie and not afraid to live so my consistency there is up and down. THIS IS THE game changer!! The brand used by the place I went was $10k!! Don’t hesitate Nushape works!! #Obsessed
3 months ago
N
Noomi Fredriksson
I have been struggling with migraines since a few months now and have been taking some medications but I am not comfortable taking medication, so I looked up natural products that could help reduce the pain and stumbled on Nushape's website and chose this neurowrap pluse to give give it a try. OMG I am sooooo happy I got it because the pain and frequency both decreased!
3 months ago
A
Alexia Navarrete Jasso
I bought my Neurowrap 8 months ago and I feel a huge difference in my productivity and cognitive abilities! I'm so happy because now I don't have any trouble focusing and I feel like my mood swings have decreased a lot! I have tried it and I recommend it!
3 months ago
V
Vinicio Matías Merino
Mi madre sufre de alzheimer y ha sido muy difícil para nosotros de aceptarlo. Sobretodo sabiendo que no hay mucho que se puede hacer a parte de estar pendiente de ella. Hemos pensado de comparle el neurowrap pulse porque lo queríamos probar, a ver si nos sale un poco de suerte y que vemos por lo menos un cambio. Después de haberlo utilizado un par de meses, la ayudó con el tema del sueño... a ver qué son las buenas cosas que saldrán de este producto en unos meses.
3 months ago
A
Aurora K.
Finally Some Stress Relief!My new job is very stressful and a few months ago I began experiencing extreme migraines that wouldn’t go away. I don’t like to take aspirin/Tylenol since taking them for prolonged periods is not healthy. My mother was using the NeuroWrap for several months and it helped her allot with focus and memory retention. She recommended the NeuroWrap could be good for my stress & migraines. I used it about 3 times a week and felt better shortly after, and my insomnia and sleep improved as well. It’s been a month now, and I no longer have the intense migraines. I highly recommend trying this product if you have chronic headaches and migraines.
3 months ago
I
Irene Costello
I used the Therapy Wrap for a week now and I am already addicted! And thank you, Nushape Customer Care team - you are all very helpful with my questions!
3 months ago
J
Julie P
Love this it totally works.
3 months ago
E
Elizabeth Larney
Five stars for my therapy wrap! This really helps with my knee pain!
3 months ago
Review photo
P
Pamela Kreger
Perfect for home use! Quick delivery and great customer service!
3 months ago
25