S
Sylvia G.
I can't believe this works, but it does! I was skeptical when I purchased it, but had a work bonus so I decided to give it a try. 3 weeks later, my jeans are about an inch smaller at the waist. I do exercise and eat healthy, but at age 55, this gave me the extra nudge I needed. A couple more weeks and I will start focusing on my upper arms
a day ago
Y
Yessica J.
I love my Nushape products! I am a busy business owner, and it’s hard for me to maintain an exercise routine, with Nushape, I can work at home from my computer while my Nushape products are sculpting my body. I own the lipo wrap, face, neck, and the sauna. Thank you Nushape! In less than 2 weeks, I eliminated a lot of my back fat!
2 days ago
Review photo
Review photo
L
Loretta Dunn
I've been using my NuShape Wrap for a year and a half. I like to wear it while I do my recumbent bike and it really seems to help keep that fat off around my belly. I stopped using it for awhile and it really did make a difference so I started again. Also I must so customer service is so responsive and has always helped solve any issues that have risen.
a month ago
T
Terri A Mccullough
Love it! I purchased my Nushape belt over 2 years ago and am extremely happy with it. Used around my stomach twice a day, I have seen a big reduction in fat. After my HIIT class in the morning, I also use the belt to stimulate my metabolism, fat burning and it aids in detoxification. The belt is easy to wear while working around the house as well. Additionally, I wear the mini wrap around my upper arm for cellulite reduction and wrinkles. I am overall confident in the Nushape Customer support, products and would recommend them to anyone serious about losing fat. Great results have been seen and my husband agrees!
a month ago
I
Idalmis
The Nushape Lipo Wrap has truly exceeded my expectations. Having previously worked at a spa and experienced the remarkable benefits of red light therapy, I was instantly drawn to this product. What sets it apart is its ability to provide those same advantages on a larger surface area. The user-friendly design, coupled with adjustable straps, ensures a comfortable and personalized experience. Since incorporating The Nushape Lipo Wrap into my routine, I've noticed a visible improvement in skin tone and a reduction in cellulite. It's a convenient and effective way to bring the spa's light therapy benefits right into the comfort of your home.
a month ago
A
Anne
I have been using this for over a year and it is amazing!! It has helped with toning and fat burning as well as pain in my knees. Daily must have!
a month ago
S
Sara Lyn
I have been using my LipoWrap for the last 2 years. As long as I am consistent, I notice a difference in cellulite. I also use it on my lower back as I have lower back pain. I can’t recommend this enough! I absolutely love it and look forward to some relaxing time while treating my problem areas to red light therapy!
2 months ago
L
LF
As a nurse my back hurts. I am tall and fit 5'11 134. In my first time using the nushape I did not realize that it didn't come with the portable (bummer lol) power brick. Anyway ot uh er than that fail @nushape lol..THERAPEUTIC CITY!!!!! I started feeling fully tolerable relief around the 11th minute. Comfortable, effective and worth every penny!
2 months ago
L
Lauren
As a nurse my back hurts. I am tall and fit 5'11 134. In my first time using the nushape I did not realize that it didn't come with the portable (bummer lol) power brick. Anyway ot uh er than that fail @nushape lol..THERAPEUTIC CITY!!!!! I started feeling fully tolerable relief around the 11th minute. Comfortable, effective and worth every penny!
2 months ago
B
Brandi Palombi
I have researched the science behind red light therapy extensively. I love that it is available for home use. When the protocol is followed it works!
2 months ago
E
Engre
This really is a great product. It actually does exactly what it claims. I only wish I could collect them all!
2 months ago
C
Carrie
I had used red light therapy at a medi spa and ran across this at home device. I could not believe the quality and results that nushaoe gave… the same treatment as a high price spa AT HOME! I have used it for cellulite and arthritic hands and won’t be with out this device. Please do not hesitate to order one for your at home self care routine. It WORKS!
2 months ago
P
Patty Soriano Perfusionist
I was skeptical when I first recieved the Nushape Lipo Wrap. I’ve been using the Lipo Wrap for about 2 years now. I can definitely tell you this, it’s definitely a game changer on weight loss! I,of course, use the Lipo Wrap along with healthy diet and cardio workout 3x week to lose my stubborn visceral fat. The Lipo Wrap actually helped with losing some fat. Before the Lipo wrap and just healthy diet and cardio didn’t do justice with my visceral fat. Thanks to Nushape Lipo Wrap it was ultimately a game changer!! I also use this when I have back pain that triggers my sciatica. I definitely recommend this Lipo wrap to anyone!! You will definitely not be disappointed!
2 months ago
B
BJ Roberts
I have finally reached my goal waist measurement of under 35", the safety zone for visceral fat. Actually, it is down to 33" which I never thought I could achieve! My weight is 5 pounds below my goal also, without me doing anything different. I am beyond thrilled! NuShape really works!
2 months ago
R
Rhia
I love the wrap and often use it for the pain relief on my back or shoulders. It's pretty nice to fall asleep with in the cold winter too!
2 months ago
A
Alyssa
I purchased a Nushape Lipo Wrap over a year ago and I love it! I am able to see a visible difference after use. I prefer to use it before a workout to help accelerate my results and reach my goals. I have also noticed that it helps with inflammation. This is a great product, very high quality! I highly recommend!
2 months ago
R
Rebecca F
Awesome device- I use it almost every day! I have especially focused on my back as I suffer from autoimmune arthritis and have a lot of inflammation in my lower spine. It has significantly reduced my pain as well as improving my sleep and ability to exercise. I also used it to help heal after abdominal surgery. Travels well, easy to use. Great product!
2 months ago
L
Lisa G
I love my belt it heals my aching back.i use it on my 87 yr old mother. It's great for inflammation I have also used it for weight loss with my shake plate. It's a great product. There are cheaper ones but they don't last. This is a good product!
2 months ago
E
Engre Brown
I purchased the lypo belt after researching this company and reading a lot of reviews. The product actually works well. I’ve been using it for several months and have noticed a huge difference in reduction of my mid section. I will definitely purchase other products from this company!
3 months ago
M
Michelle G.
Loving my Lipo Wrap! It is a staple in my postpartum recovery! I started using the wrap right after the birth of my second baby and have seen amazing results! I wish I had known about the Lipo Wrap with my first born. It has helped me get back to-if not better- to what I was pre-baby! I fill everyone in on the power of the therapy of this product and am interested in trying more of what Nushape has to offer.
3 months ago
B
Beth Lauriello
I had a hip replacement recently and my nushape wrap has helped my scar to heal better than I expected. I also like the benefits I’ve seen with my skin overall.
3 months ago
J
Jennifer
I've been using the NuShape Lipo for almost half a year. I was skeptical at first, but I have had great success with it. I'm an avid cyclist, but have always had stubborn weight in my midsection. I use the NuShape before I ride or workout and I've noticed I've become much more lean around the waist. In fact, my jersey's have become looser and I've had to buy smaller sizes - a good problem! I would definitely recommend it.
3 months ago
J
Julie
Works great and I feel better after using it! They have awesome customer service as well.
3 months ago
F
Fatima Thomas
After using the Lipo Wrap I not only feel the difference but I can see the transformation. I received so many compliments from people on how I look and I feel absolutely incredible. I was hesitant to make such a costly purchase, but it has been well worth it and I am extremely satisfied with the results. If you are on the fence on whether or not, you should purchase this item I guarantee that you will be happy that you did.
3 months ago
N
Nancy Strother
I recently tore my MCL in my knee snow skiing . I happened to have my Lipe Wrap belt with me. Of all the things I tried my belt brought more relief from the pain and inflammation than anything. I use my Lipo Wrap daily as it soothes my aching back and also helps melt away fat. It’s been a lifesaver for me and I would recommend to anyone who has constant pain.
3 months ago
Review photo
25