C
Cyndi
Wonderful wonderful customer service!!
2 days ago
P
Pallavi Dutta Baruah
The lipo wrap really works . I have seen results within a week and half of using the wrap once a day. Lost about 2 inches on my waistline ,skin in my belly looked toned and tight, reduced the sign of cellulite on the back of my thighs . Excellent prompt customer care. Very quick response to my emails .
a week ago
J
Jill B
I am so excited to add red light therapy to my weight loss journey! The lipo wrap and infrared sauna wrap are so easy to use in the comfort of my home!
a week ago
V
Viviana Pompeyo
I was sceptical before investing 500 in this lipo wrap. Well guys this us the best investment I've ever done. It works , it really works. Trust me, my belly didn't look that way o e week half ago. It was not firm, tone.
2 weeks ago
Review photo
O
Odell R.
I endorsed this product, especially the Therapy Wrap! It healed the joints/muscle pains that I had for a few weeks! It is good to have it around the house than going to the doctor or physical therapy. Thank you, Nushape! Customer Service, too, is excellent!
a month ago
B
Brandy Alexander
I like it.. it definitely has the heat to do the job..
a month ago
A
April
Just TRY it !! We purchased the Nushape belt for Christmas , my husband and I both use it and we have seen amazing results !
a month ago
B
Barbara Roberts
I've only had the device for one and a half weeks now, but I noticed something quite unexpected. My skin has always been dry, but since using the red light, it is soft and smooth all over my body! Coming out of Winter, like we are now, I figured it would improve, but this is amazing! Thank you Nushape - no more itchy lizard skin
a month ago
N
Nicola Moments
Great Product: see video review:Lose Weight Fast with LED Red Light Therapy | Nushape Lipo Wrap to get rid of belly fat | Reviewhttps://youtu.be/lkIHI0Q0LTI
a month ago
A
Amy Lacy
I injured my back several years ago this light belt is the best treatment for my chronic pain. If we get cold, damp weather or if I overworked myself in the yard. I lay on my belt & the pain goes away. I love it! It really works.
2 months ago
S
Sunni Mary
Best customer service and the product work! You must drink water before and after Limit your sugar for 24 hours and no fried foods 24 hours and excerise 20 minutes or more after each use.
2 months ago
Review photo
Review photo
J
Jennifer Larson
Excellent responsive customer service for a couple years now.
2 months ago
M
Michelle B
I've purchased a few of the lipo wraps & battery pack. I really like this product, still using to see results but the Customer Service at this company is phenomenal. I worked with Joan on an issue I had & she was beyond amazing with her help & professionalism. I would buy from this company again, the products are great and I would definitely recommend this company. 10 Stars!
2 months ago
T
Travis
Customer service is great. I had an issue with half of the lights not working and reached out and they shipped me another light board right away.
2 months ago
L
LM
Outstanding product and customer service! This wrap really works and if you follow the tips like drinking a lot of water before during and after, and continuing with 20 minutes of aerobic activity post treatment the results are accelerated. I had an issue with my wrap and Joan in customer service took care of the issue quickly. If you are on the fence about your purchase don’t hesitate. This is the at home treatment for effective results!
2 months ago
B
B
The customer service is amazing! Quick, responsive and super kind and helpful!
2 months ago
C
C
I have been using my Lipo wrap for sometime now and I absolutely love it. It has done wonders and in addition to that their customer service is superb.
3 months ago
P
Patti
I purchased the Lipo Wrap for fat loss in my buttocks and upper thigh areas, and my bad knee. After reading the literature, I decided to also give it a shot for my chubby cheeks. Can see a difference after the very first attempt. Say goodbye to fat face after all of these years of dieting so hard.
3 months ago
L
Linda
This is such an amazing product and customer service is absolutely the BEST they are prompt to answer your email and immediately take care of the issue. Love everything about this product and company. You'll be delighted with your results 😀
3 months ago
P
Pamela
The customer service here is phenomenal! They answer promptly and take care of the issue immediately and even sent a gift! It was a pleasure dealing with the representative! I’m very pleased!
3 months ago
J
J. Jimenez
Great product and great company!After a few technical glitches, customer service really took terrific care of me.I highly recommend doing business with Nushape
3 months ago
K
Karen Nelson
Arion was finally able to resolve my situation. I now have a full year warranty on my wrap. I love this product, you can lay down sit up or even wear it while just walking around the house.
3 months ago
S
Simone
I love the lipo belt. It works well for losing inches around the waist but also very well for keeping you pain free from any exercise induced inflammation. I did have a few issues and they were taken care of promptly by customer service. I highly recommend this product and am very happy with my purchase.
3 months ago
A
Angela White
I am a surgeon. This lipo therapy wrap is the best thing I ever bought. This belt works amazingly great. I noticed the difference in my waistline the next morning. I follow a good diet and exercise routine. This belt does just what the company says. I have referred many friends and coworkers. They love their wrap. Last but not least, customer service is excellent and responds to all emails I sent. Resolves issues definitely within reason. Thank you Nushape. I’ve got to grown daughters and always had issues with lose skin but it definitely have tightened my skin and keep my waistline small.
3 months ago
J
Jennifer Watts
This product is amazing! The inches really start to shed off when drinking enough water and using daily. The customer service is on point as well!
3 months ago
25