5.0 rating out of 46 reviews

J
Jirawadee
แพลตฟอร์มนี้ใช้ง่ายมากๆค่ะ แล้วก็เหมาะสำหรับร้านทำผมที่มีช่างจำนวนมากๆ ลูกค้าสามารถเลือกจองกับช่างท่านที่ต้องการได้เอง และยังเลือกเวลานัดได้โดยการค้นหาเวลาที่สะดวกที่สุดก่อน แล้วยังสามารถใช้งานได้ 24 ชั่วโมง ทั้งในโทรศัพท์ และคอมพิวเตอร์อีกด้วยค่ะ แต่ว่าถ้าปรับปรุงโครงสร้างแพลตฟอร์มให้ดูสวยงานขึ้นกว่านี้อีกนิด จะดูหน้าสนใจมากขึ้นอีกค่ะ
2 months ago
R
Ron
Very good software! Simple to use and yet effective. My company no longer needs to carry out manual appointment scheduling. It's available now at all times online. As such, I am a believer of digital transformation to increase productivity.I would also like to comment that their boss Mr David understands my company's pain points and he was able to explain simply to me and my staff on how he is able help us.
4 months ago
E
Elena Tan
Excellent Service
4 months ago
S
S T Teow
ใช้งานง่ายและเป็นมิตร ฉันชอบมัน!
4 months ago
J
Jim leong
Interactive
4 months ago
K
KK Lee
Excellent piece of work
4 months ago
M
Mervynn Tay
Excellent one stop service provider. Will make use of this company next time and will strongly recommend to friends.
4 months ago
L
Lionel Tan
A simple,easy to use website that meets my needs
4 months ago
M
Min
Easy to access
4 months ago
L
Lawrence Lim
Very good
4 months ago
P
Preyarak
ช่างตัดผมใจดีน่ารักมากๆค่ะ น่ารักยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส บริการดีค่ะ👍👍👍
4 months ago
J
Jane
เป็นเว็ปไซต์ที่ดี ทำให้การจองง่ายมากขึ้น
4 months ago
C
CK88 Ang
Superb!
4 months ago
L
Linda
User friendly!
4 months ago
Q
Quiinn Chang
A platform I definitely will recommend!
4 months ago
R
Rainie Choom Phoo
👍👍👍👍
4 months ago
Khoa Nguyen
Great app and it's useful for my business
4 months ago
N
Ng pheng pheng
Excellent service
4 months ago
S
Steven​ Tan
Excellent.​ User​ friendly.
4 months ago
E
Ethaan Chang
A smart and very intuitive platform to arrange appointments, especially for business meetings and consultations!
4 months ago
N
Ng Guo Yao
Excellent
4 months ago
M
Mrs K K Lee
I am please of the extremely smart Appointment101 appoinment scheduling tool. Definitely love to use again on the next services required.
4 months ago
A
Amos Tan
Creative Biz Solution!
4 months ago
Bliss Ng
Very useful service , helps to keep my appointments in check .
4 months ago
Y
YYYang
Good website
4 months ago
H
Henry Chua
Excellent
4 months ago
O
Orathai Kaewphadung
It is a very convenient application. in making an appointment Makes my work more smooth. Customers can make appointments and choose the time they want. and can choose the staff to serve as well I really like this application, it's awesome.
4 months ago
C
C C
Good experience
4 months ago
J
Jeff Neui
👍👍
4 months ago
K
Kee Hor Seah
An excellent easy to use app. 👍🏼👍🏼
4 months ago
J
Jon Neo
Excellent Work...
4 months ago
P
PH Ng
Excellent
4 months ago
T
Tan Poh Hoon
Excellent tool
4 months ago
C
Cara Wong
A smart, affordable & user friendly appointment scheduling solution app.
4 months ago
P
Paul Yeo
I know david for many year , he is very creative and able to come out very app to improve productivity. I also enjoy working with david on marketing events . He alway using the latest tools. Last but not least I also like his course on web site design.
4 months ago
L
Lee Soon Aik
Very Good
4 months ago
C
Connie Jiang
Excellent service, friendly app
4 months ago
L
Leann W.
It's very useful for supporting my business that need to make appointment with customer and able to manage my schedule booking on myself or even with customer. Highly recommended!
11 months ago
Wichai Lohachitranont
This is a new way to note and make an appointment with customer. No more conventional note. Easy to send link to customers to let them select their most convenient time. สะดวก และง่ายมากเลยครับ สามารถส่งลิ้งค์ให้ลูกค้าทำนัดและเลือกดวลาที่สะดวกได้เองเลย
a year ago
T
THANGA
Great app. User friendly.
a year ago
Thasuda DA
ยอดเยี่ยมมากค่ะ
a year ago
David Ng
Appointment online using appointment101 is easy to use and salon owners (eg. Hair Salon) use appointment 101, they focus on hair styling to their clients and stop taking phone calls or record to the log book. Appointment online is done 24/7 This review is done after using the appointment solution from appointment101
a year ago