The Pippin Team Reviews

5.0 rating out of 23 reviews

Shantel Young
I have been through the mortgage process many times and working with Ron and his team was by far my best experience. They worked quickly, responded quickly, and helped us get our mortgage together successfully. I felt like a friend and not just another paper in the stack. They were even willing to switch gears with us when our direction unexpectedly changed. I look forward to working with Ron, Jill, and Taylor again. Thank you so much!
2 weeks ago
Jess Blah
The Pippin Team at Cardinal Financial are excellent to work with. They walked us through our refinance step by step and answered all of our questions and concerns. We are pleased with how professional and kind they all are. We will definitely be going through them for all of our real estate needs.
a month ago
Park Family
The Pippin Team have been amazing to work with!!! Jill, Taylor, and Ron were always a phone call away if we ever had questions. They were so great at taking time to explain everything to us, since this was our first time buying a house. We have loved working with them!!
2 months ago
Tyler Pulver
Had the great opportunity to work with Bruce he helped me five years ago to get my first house. Wich was amazing!! And we decided it's time for an upgrade. I would of not been able to do it without Bruce and his team. He has been there day and night! Would highly recommend The Pippin Team!!!
3 months ago
Jerry Parker
The people I’m working with are getting me And my wife the loan for our new house and so excited to get into our new place. Thank you so much cardinal and Bruce and Carrie you both are easy to work with!!!!
3 months ago
Cindaroo75
I'd like to thank Bruce Warburton and his team for helping achieve my goal of becoming a first time home buyer. Up until the day of closing, within hours even, they worked to get my loan ready for closing on my condo. They are amazing. Answered any questions I had and everything went smoothly at closing. I was recommended to this team by my real estate broker, Shawn, who was just as amazing. I will definitely be recommending them to others. Thank you.
3 months ago
Greg MacCarthy
Great to work with, Ron Pippen is the best mortgage officer for your home loan!
3 months ago
lindsi florence
The Pippen Team is the best at what they do! They are professional, timely, friendly and great at communication. We have used them 3 times with great results and we will continue to use their services. Thanks Ron for another great experience!
3 months ago
patricia oster
We had a great experience with the Pippin team. We’ve refinanced twice with Ron and his team and everyone is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We received constant updates and actually closed sooner than anticipated. Would definitely recommend!
3 months ago
Taylor K. Vernon
As a Realtor, I have used the Pippin Team countless times for my clients and as a Buyer myself. Ron and his team are extremely knowledgeable, personable, and thorough. They get the deal done, and saves Buyer's money and headache in the process. In an industry of lenders buying down rates to make their numbers look better, then later adding those to closing costs later. I'm grateful to have found the Pippin Team who truly have an upfront honest approach from start to close. Thanks for everything Pippin Team!
6 months ago
Joel Zieve
Ron and his team have the best combination that you will find of rates, fees and service. They do their homework up front so when you get a pre-approval from them, most sellers will treat your offer almost like a cash offer - it's that certain they will get the job done for you. They'll close on time (I've never seen a delay) and quickly too. In this seller-friendly market with so much buyer competition, use Ron's team to get your offer accepted over the competition. -Joel Zieve, Associate Broker, Keller Williams Realty
6 months ago
Jeremy Peterson
Great lender! Teamwork makes the process so much easier. The process has gone smoothly for my clients as Ron, Taylor, and company have walked them through every step. Highly recommended! The Pippin Team is the first stop my buyers make before shopping for homes.
6 months ago
brandon maryans
Thank you Ron and everyone! You made the process very easy and helped me with all the questions along with buying my first home. Thanks
a year ago
Eddie Fooshang
Ron and his team are absolutely amazing! If you’re looking for an honest, competent and extremely organized team give them a call.
a year ago
Laura Chipman
We were treated like family with Ron's team. They were always available to answer questions. They helped us know every step of the way what we needed to do and made the process as smooth as possible.
a year ago
Garrett Jensen
Ron and his team exceeded my expectations, again. Their level of communication and transparency throughout the process was unparalleled. My transaction was made quick and seamless using their online platform along with the expertise of the team. I will continue to use Ron and team for future home purchases due to their level of professionalism and attention to detail.
2 years ago
Phillip Archibald
Easiest and most helpful mortgage team. Met needs and then some low rates and on top of it
2 years ago
Rachel Parks
Great communication and worked with our schedule. Would definitely recommend!
2 years ago
Cynde Peace
3 months ago
Lori Wood
3 months ago
Krystal Jorgensen
3 months ago
Trent Gulley
a year ago
Hakes119
2 years ago