Recent Customer Reviews

4.6 rating out of 203 reviews

D
Dave R.
Here's a picture of my new truck!
2 months ago
J
Jon C.
All the staff was very friendly and worked hard to make sure I could drive off in the vehicle I wanted, not what they thought I should have. I will never buy another vehicle from anywhere else again.
2 months ago
L
Linda M.
Really satisfied with their service
6 months ago
R
Reginald C.
They were very fast with my low beam bulb, oil change, and tire rotation
7 months ago
B
Billie J.
The Stoltz family assured me I was in great hands and gave me a fabulous deal. Everyone was so helpful and courteous. Rhett was very knowledgeable and helped me find a car that I was looking for within my price range. Tim found me an extremely low interest rate and was very informative of warranties and the one that would best fit my lifestyle. Jeremy was very knowledgeable about the features of my new car and how the over all safety would make me feel comfortable driving it. Pete made me feel at ease about my trade in and followed through with a great deal. I will tell all my friends of my rewarding experience and refer them to Stoltz.
9 months ago
D
Donna B.
This place is the greatest had no complaints for 6 yrs people are generous and helpful in helping for your car needs
9 months ago
G
Gregory M.
Great service
9 months ago
M
Matthew L.
Always great service from Stolz!
10 months ago
C
Connie E.
Good service
11 months ago
M
Matt D.
Fantastic experience The Stolz family and team are consumate professionals. Expect good things from good people!
11 months ago
J
Josh F.
Went here on our way back to Ohio. We had stopped for the night because it was raining and our windshield wipers went out. Arrived before they opened to try and get in as we were trying to get back to Ohio because my brother had a flight to catch. Their internet was down and they said they would look at it still. Josh, one of the employees, worked well with their internet down. After awhile, He came out and said it was much worse than just the wipers. The strut of the wheel well had broken punctured and shattered the body of the car above that and the car was basically just resting on the wheel. He said it would take longer than expected and he would fit it into their busy schedule. They went up and beyond what they had to to make sure we were helped in our mess of a situation. Outstanding Customer Service!!!!
11 months ago
J
John B.
Top notch !!! Customer centered all the way.
11 months ago