Walk-In Cooler & Freezer Repair Reviews From Google - Lubbock, TX

4.9 rating out of 13 reviews

Vanessa Martinez
Danny and Dylan, can not thank you guys enough for coming out and helping us with our ice machine at NBS #4! Not only was Danny knowledgeable about what the problem was but he also helped us better understand going on and what was needed to get done. Wonderful customer service coming from these guys, Thanks so much!! ✌
3 weeks ago
Rhonda Fierro
Service was awesome tech came out as scheduled he was knowledgeable and very helpful. Keep up the good work team I appreciate you .
8 months ago
Whitney Conner
I think this is my first ever google review, but it’s absolutely necessary for me to praise this company. I recently utilized Tri-Point to service 2 residential HVAC units in an older condo I just acquired. Tri-Point did an amazing job for me! Bill was my technician and he was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. Everyone I engaged with from the office or over the phone was so friendly and helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend Tri-Point to anyone in need of HVAC assistance, repairs, or maintenance!! Seriously, I couldn’t have been happier with the service I received from everyone within their organization.
9 months ago
Kitchen Ministry
Dylan was on time and very personable and professional. Serviced our machine completely, cleaned up afterwards and made sure our machine was functioning properly before he left. Melissa makes sure to keep us advised every step of the way from from setting up our service appointment to completion. We are well cared for with Tri Point Refrigeration.
a year ago
Sonya Holloway
They were on time, fast, courteous and very fair on the price. I set my business up on a every 6 months for my ice machine cleaning they did an outstanding job and were really happy with them. I would highly recommend them, They are very professional.Thank you from myself and the staff of the Cedar Park Pub. Cheers Sonya
a year ago
David Walton
I needed an under-counter ice machine replaced and randomly selected Tri Point Refrigeration from a Google search. I’m thrilled that I did. Highly professional representatives and installers; very capable! I would highly recommend.
a year ago
Leslie Winn
One of the best service experiences. Not only did Brian the service tech, arrive on time, he was able to get my ice machines up and running. He troubleshooted an ongoing issue with my Hoshizaki crushed ice maker. No other service company I’d used in the past took the time to figure it out. Brian left no mess. I’ve had service techs leave water on my kitchen floor and one even spilled cleaner and let it sit on the tile and it marred the finish. I’m pleased with the performance of Tri-Point Refrigeration and will be using them in the future. L Winn
a year ago
Steve Allsup
Fast and friendly service and the Technicians are very knowledgeable
a year ago
Lisa Melo
I highly recommend Tri-Point! Management and technicians were fantastic . A company that is courteous, respectful , honest and above all professional! Thank-you!
a year ago
Casondra Warren
I work in the water industry and recommend Tri-Point to anyone that is in need of commercial refrigeration units, ice machines and/or maintenance of these machines. They are always prompt with reasonable prices. The staff are kind and friendly. I enjoy doing business with Tri-Point Refrigeration, Inc. and would recommend them to anyone, commercial or residential.
a year ago
Carley Johnson
2 days ago
Erikka Lyon
a year ago
David Voelkel
Did a great job
a year ago