Customer reviews

4.9 rating out of 233 reviews

Marni Protsman
Good quality product. I sent my picture in and got my proof back within a few days. Once I approved the print I got my Crystal Print within a few days. I ordered for my dad for Fathers Day. I know that he will love it when he opens it. Comes in nice box and looks great.
4 days ago
May Anderson
Great customer service
a week ago
Joanne Lodato
I ordered a 3D cube with my new grandson’s picture in it. What a beautiful gift. It came in a beautiful box and my son and daughter-in-law loved it. It came within a few days and was perfect. So glad I found Crystal Prints. I will use them for all my gifts going forward. Great job!!
a week ago
meggierean1992
Received proof very fast and once I approved it, it was shipped right away. Placed my order and received in the mail within a week and a half! Fantastic service! I can't wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day!
2 weeks ago
AWB
Not only was the communication very friendly, helpful and prompt, but we are beyond tickled with our purchase!! I accidentally paid twice for our purchase, and the woman (I assume the owner?) immediately issued me a refund for the extra payment. We bought this for a close friend as a retirement gift and everything about it is so magical. One of the best most fun gifts we’ve ever purchased. Will definitely buy again!
3 weeks ago
Pauline Lombardo
I ordered 2 keychains and they both came out great!! The order was delivered within 10 days of my order and that was not even expected. This is my second order from Crystal Prints and I will use them again to get a special gift.
3 weeks ago
Sam Guinto
Ordered five crystals, each with a different picture to be edited to isolate the particular subject. Crystal Prints did an excellent job and the turn around time was as stated, two to three days typical. Everyone I have shown them to really liked them and they plan to order some for themselves. I will be ordering additional crystals as well. Very happy with the results and the service.
3 weeks ago
Steve Manley
Packed secure, processed shipped and delivered in a timely manner.
a month ago
Marshal Walther
Very impressive - was pleasantly surprised how good the 3d option looked.
a month ago
Erin Kelley
They were very helpful and my parents loved their gift of the missed dog. They were quick with help and showing proofs
a month ago
jack hammer
What I ordered looked awesome. I bought a crystal print for my girl. I had a picture of her and her dad printed and it came out exact.
a month ago
Matthew Johnson
Their customer service worked with me to decide which picture would look best in the crystal, and was responsive when I asked questions through emails. They event sent 2D renderings of how the crystal will look ahead of time from all angles, which let me know if the pictures would look good or not. The process was fast and simple, and the crystal itself arrived quickly. It looks great sitting on our shelf.
a month ago
Ashley Traxler
Did better than I expected! Highly recommend:)
a month ago
Mary MacDonald
I am very pleased with the memorial that I received from Crystal Prints. I got a memorial for my sister whose cat had passed away, and it turned out beautifully. The picture came out in perfect detail, and the inscription I requested was clear and easy to read. Everything about it says high quality, and the whole process was easy. We had to make a couple revisions before I was completely satisfied with the layout of everything, but even that was easy. They communicated with me frequently until I had everything exactly the way I wanted it. As soon as I approved it, production began, and it was shipped out to me that same week. I would definitely recommend them.
2 months ago
Anthony Iovino
Carol & Company: Just a note to thank you for the stunning 3D Prestige Photo Crystal! Each time I receive an order from you I am amazed at the outcome. Add to that the prompt and courteous service and you have a customer for life. Nowhere else have I seen such outstanding results. Thank you, once again! All The Best!
2 months ago
MeOchea Pittman
I was skeptical at first because you never know now a days ! Especially since Covid has been a thing, a lot of scammers. But, first and foremost I was super shocked with how quickly it was made and shipped. My fiancé’s father passed away when he was 19 & he meant the world to him. When I received the key chain I was in awe! The picture I sent wasn’t top quality but it was transferred into the crystal and it was super clear! My fiancé cried! I was so happy with my purchase ! I would recommend to anyone! I will be ordering again really soon!
2 months ago
Paul Wilson
Bought the 3D cube for a friend after their dog died as a memorial. Was hesitant to purchase sight unseen but it turned out really well and my friend loves it.
2 months ago
Wes E
Amazing customer service. Excellent products. Will definitely do business again. Thank you for everything.
2 months ago
Dawnetta Powers
I uploaded 5 pictures for 5 cubes 3 of them were of suspect quality. All of my cubes came out wonderful! The pictures are very clear! I definitely recommend this product it is worth the price.
2 months ago
Sheryl Markey
From start to finish, the experience has been tremendous. We received our 3D Crystal within a tiny manner and the quality outweighs our expectations. We have used a competitor in the past but you have earned a repeat client.
2 months ago