Customer reviews

4.9 rating out of 102 reviews

Jessie Roberts
This is such a wonderful company!! I placed my order and it shipped the very next day!! It arrived and it was gorgeous beyond anything I could have hoped for! Thanks Crystal Prints!!!
a day ago
Anu Daniel
Great job, very quick response and turn-around time!
2 weeks ago
Pam Grusnick
My piece is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I would highly recommend your company and will use your company again in the future!
3 weeks ago
Jeff Peltin
I don't leave a lot of reviews, but I want to leave one for Crystal Prints because the quality and customer service is exceptional. Carol and Wayne were really great to work with through the design and production process. I would recommend this company to everyone.
a month ago
Pounce D
Crystal Prints was great to deal with. I ordered the "proof" option which allowed me to see it before it was actually made. I sent it as a gift and it was beautifully boxed and wrapped. this is the perfect option to memorialize a lost loved one.
a month ago
Leslie Anderson
Excellent product and very efficient service! Exactly what I ordered and better then I ever expected! Highly recommend!
a month ago
Vaibhav Singh
My crystal print turned out really well and also arrived promptly, in a safe packaging. Recommend.
a month ago
Shelly K
Great quality. Fast shipping.
a month ago
diana gerges
Beautiful! I got this as a gift for a friend who recently lost her father and once she saw it she dropped into tears. She loved it! Thank you!
2 months ago
dorothy Nowling
Absolutely beautiful piece they made for me. I recommend this company 100%
2 months ago
Kelli Tremblay
Beautiful Piece and memory saved in crystal forever
2 months ago
Uxie
I ordered a crystal print for my grandfather for fathers day and he absolutely adored it. He wants to order more from this company. The item came in a lovely box, it was shipped with care fast and professional. They took an old blurry image of my grandfather and his beloved cat and turned it into a beautiful crystal keepsake. I cannot say enough about how amazing this company's products are.
2 months ago
Jim Fourman
Turn around time was excellent. It was shipped within two days. The USPS took forever to get it here but it arrived today and I was super impressed! Can not wait to give it to my wife on our wedding day!!
2 months ago
Jeffrey Wallis
Beautiful design. Wife loved the 3D aspect of the picture. The ordering process was exceptional and expedient. Would recommend to all. Thank you Crystal Prints!
2 months ago
Ali Hill
We ordered a dog memorial for my inlaws and it turned out great! Super fast turnaround. They recieved it within a week of submitting the order and thats with time for me to proof the image. The item looks just like the image I sent. I will definitely be using them again!
2 months ago
Shawna Branchcomb
Our first order arrived broken-I’m sure from shipping- but two emails and 10 minutes later they were working on getting a replacement order sent out. I was/am impressed. My sister loved her gift
2 months ago
X-Quisite Homes Inc.
All I can say is amazingly high graphics! Even down to the water droplets and sand grains on our arms from the beach. This was a gift to me from my wife and kids of a picture of my Dad and me, who recently passed away. It was from our vacation in Mexico. Beautifully accurate. Highly recommend to anyone. It’s worth it’s weight in gold if not more. I now have a picture etched in time that can never be ruined of me and my Dad. Thank you all so much!
2 months ago
Jeff Gannon
Absolutely beautiful!! Can't be more impressed. Beyond what we expected!!
2 months ago
Bobby West
I wish I could give this company 10 stars. Everything about this family-owned business is first class. The product quality is exceptional; and if you have an issue and need to contact them, they are responsive, courteous, and they make it right. They have earned my business for life, and I will be ordering more products from them this year.
2 months ago
Cora Charneskey
I really liked the product I received and this seems to be a smaller company which is important to me. My husband couldn’t be more happy with his Father’s Day gift. The people I worked with were very responsive and did a great job!
2 months ago