Kings Volkswagen-Cincinnati

4.7 rating out of 548 reviews

Michele Luschek
I was way,way, way over the mileage allowance on my lease when time to turn the car in. Kings VW was able to get me out of my lease and helped me purchase a new car without any carryover from the lease!!! I could not be more pleased with the entire experience.
5 days ago
Ziad Nabhani
I am new to the country and was not sure what car to buy and where is the best place to go shopping. I walked in to several dealerships and considered several cars, I must say the customer experience at Kings VW was exceptionally pleasing, flexible, available, supportive and direct, I was not hassled to make a decision, I love how they are able to offer proper advice on the choices I am considering without trying to push a choice on me, they guided me throughout the decision making process and when i decided to buy the ATLAS the transactional process was fantastic, no stress, clear and efficient, I walked out loving my car and loving the process. Thank you to the amazing team at Kings VW.
a week ago
Joel Rubel
Great service overall! Very happy, but took a little longer than expected (just over an hour for oil change and tire rotation and I was second car in line for the first appointment in the morning). The service personnel were very friendly and explained everything clearly and explained all charges up front.
3 weeks ago
Ms. Pep
Although they were unable to resolve my issue, the service was the bees knees!
a month ago
Mark Waters
Sales process was smooth without a lot of high pressure tactics. They kept me well informed of my order status and arrival of my vehicle.
a month ago
Maxwell Even
Michael Wilsons was super helpful and patient with my new car purchase.
a month ago
J
Julian
My salesperson is Chris Davis and is by far very friendly and helpful. I had no issue what-so-ever, left the dealership super excited and very thankful! Much recommended.
2 months ago
Brian W
Went out of their way to help me out. Extremely helpful
2 months ago
Walt Ferguson
Excellent dealership, great staff, full disclosures...most highly recommend...
3 months ago
D
Danuta Ames
Scott is a very professional and pleasant salesman. He is knowledgeable about the cars he sells. He sets up the car to the your preferences when you pick it up.
3 months ago
Eric Yang
Great Service. Offered a free on-top-oil refill for my Diesel Engine.
4 months ago
robert scheuering
We have been researching the VW Atlas Cross Sport for the past year and in the process have visited several different dealers. Overall, we are very pleased with Kings VW and enjoyed working with Chris Davis. We had planned to wait until after the first of the year, but were pleasantly surprised when Chris and his team "made us an offer we couldn't refuse" on a beautiful vehicle on the showroom floor! We liked the fact that additional accessories that we didn't want were not automatically included in the final quote, as other VW dealers had done. So far, we love our new Atlas Cross Sport and are happy with our decision! Thank you!
5 months ago
Mark In Cinti
Chris Davis best car salesman I have ever delt with
5 months ago
Dave Monaghan
First-time experience with this dealership and I was incredibly impressed. Gavin at the service counter was exceptional. They have unbelievably good service programs that encourage you to bring your car whether it's a Volkswagen or not to that dealership for oil changes and the like. Purchased a 3 oil change three tire rotation package for my diesel under $200. And they washed the car and reset a tire pressure sensor. I was very comfortable in their Lobby and they had plenty of places to plug in and work from their high speed internet . Can't do that myself for that amount of money. If you're looking for a new Volkswagen car, then I highly encourage you to go there. Same with service and used cars.
6 months ago
Gavin Wolfe
The car buying experience was easy and efficient.
6 months ago
Marisa Harris
Bought a 2019 VW Atlas and we are in love already. Bryan Spiess was great and made sure we purchased the right vehicle for us! Erick Henize was great at explaining the financing process. Highly recommended purchasing a vehicle from them, they will not disappoint!
7 months ago
PJ Doyen
From start to finish the team over at Kings VW was extremely helpful and easy to work with. I worked with Brian and Erick over there and they did everything they possibly could to accommodate me. I bought the new 2022 TAOS and it was everything they said it would be. They made the trade in process and Financing process so easy it did not feel like I was working with Salesmen, but an actual person who cares. I will always recommend Kings VW to anyone that is in the market.
7 months ago
Ken Endres
Sales person (REBERTO} was very friendly and took all the time needed to explain all the options and safety features on my new taos. also explained the different lease options. The dealer4ship was very clean every one was very helpful but not on top of you like some other salespeople are. also offered a drink and snacks while waiting to everyone that was with me. I would tell anyone looking for a car to go to KINGS VW.
7 months ago
T
Tara Dean
I would like to thank Danielle Teglovic ,my service advisor! This young lady made me feel very comfortable during the time I was having my 2015 Volkswagon Passat serviced at Kings! Her customer service goes over and beyond what I have seen in a long time in all my years of owning any vehicle and it really means alot and goes along way with me! You have a true winner working in the service department and although the outcome was not what I expected, Danielle made it easy for me to not worry about my vehicle and move forward! Thank you Kings Volkswagon! I would definetly in the future purchase my next vehicle from Kings!!!!
8 months ago
lestion7
Always great service and helpful staff. Scott in service is especially helpful at all times abs goes out of his way when needed.
9 months ago