UR Capill-Hair Mask Customer Reviews

5.0 rating out of 18 reviews

C
Christine Bovington
I just had a perm and at the same time was introduced to the shampoo and conditioner..just at the right time.No frizz ,left my hair lovely and soft
2 weeks ago
A
Annette Laugher
Oh my goodness! This not only smells devine it leaves my hair so soft. I just keep touching my soft hair.
a month ago
C
Carol Barkway
As with the shampoo, i also love the conditioner too, leaves the hair soft & shiny without being flyaway.
2 months ago
C
Carla Young
Easy to get comb through and hair was soft.
4 months ago
K
Karen
Love this product! The shampoo and conditioner leave my hair shiny and healthy and fuller!
4 months ago
T
Terri
I started using this product a year ago. And usually if I use conditioner it makes my hair get oily the next day. After using this for the 1st time I was amazed at how my hair was not oily the next day but even after 2 days. And my hair feels amazing now. Will never use another product on my hair again ❤️
7 months ago
I
Ilaria Sodini
Una maschera irrinunciabile per i miei capelli, ora sono morbidi, luminosi, non ho doppie punte. Un risultato incredibile, ho i capelli perfetti. Da quando uso tutta la linea UR non ho più bisogno del parrucchiere.
a year ago
G
Gemma nicholls jones
I love how shiny and soft this makes my hair . It really has helped my hair get its va va voom back 🙌
a year ago
8