UR Capill-Hair Mask Customer Reviews

5.0 rating out of 12 reviews

I
Ilaria Sodini
Una maschera irrinunciabile per i miei capelli, ora sono morbidi, luminosi, non ho doppie punte. Un risultato incredibile, ho i capelli perfetti. Da quando uso tutta la linea UR non ho più bisogno del parrucchiere.
2 weeks ago
G
Gemma nicholls jones
I love how shiny and soft this makes my hair . It really has helped my hair get its va va voom back 🙌
4 months ago
G
Grace Pool
I couldn’t be without this mask. Not only do I use every time I wash my hair, I use it as a weekly overnight treatment and EVERYONE always asks how I keep my blonde hair so shiny!!! Highly recommended!
4 months ago
Y
yasmin Courtney
I just brought the ur capill hair conditioning treatment and I'm just in love with it smells amazing I love the texture of it and I love how it makes my hair all silky shiny and soft.
5 months ago
L
Lisa
I was bought the UR Capill-Hair products as a birthday gift because I have been struggling with post partum hair loss for an extended period of time. My friend was so kind to find this for me and I am absolutely overwhelmed by the results! I lost all my confidence because of hair loss and now I can see results, hope is definitely on the horizon. I've switched to the Shampoo, Conditioner, Follicle Food & Follivate and started using them, 6 weeks ago. The hair loss patches are obvious but all of them have started to re-grow. I imagine this will take some time but finally I am on the right track. Thank you so much Urban Retreat and my special friend! So grateful!
5 months ago
G
Grace Pool
This is by far my FAVOURITE conditioning treatment ever. From the very first use, my hair feels silky smooth and it’s so shiny! I cannot recommend this highly enough. It’s also paraben and sulphate free which means it protects my coloured hair and repairs damage. I recommend you give it a try!
11 months ago
S
Susan Irvine
I would just like to say how the hair products have changed my hair , I hv baby fine hair and could see my scalp, I now use shampoo, conditioner, follicle food and foliate lotion , it has thickened my hair u no longer can see my scalp I hv lots of comments from people who say my hair looks amazing even my hairdressers hv noticed the difference
11 months ago
D
Donna Flashman
The shampoo and conditioner are the best I’ve ever used. The condition of my hair has improved so so much and I now only have to wash my hair twice a week max. My hair has also grown so much since I started using them. Never ever will I go back to supermarket brought products. Also price is great.
11 months ago
8