UR LiFE MIND Customer Reviews

5.0 rating out of 24 reviews

N
Nicole Martin
Since taking Mind I’ve seen a huge improvement. I’m not suffering with foggy brain , I’m thinking so much clearer and seen real Improvements with my energy levels .
2 weeks ago
M
Michael Berry
This product really helps with my long shifts at work, I’ve been having very minimal afternoon slumps at work so that’s awesome 🤩
3 months ago
R
Ryan Osborne
I started taking MIND at the beginning of last month. Within the first few days I felt an instant change in myself. I no longer felt tired and lethargic either....It feels great to be able to concentrate and not fall asleep mid way through the day.
3 years ago
C
Claire Leonard
I cannot rave about MiND enough!! I literally cannot believe the difference it makes to my energy, concertration and alertness!I suffer from conditions which causes brain fog and can take me awhile to process the simplest of things taking this has significantly improved it!!
3 years ago
C
Charlotte kirk
I love Mind! My only regret is not starting it sooner!Since I've been using it, I've had so much more focus and motivation. I've been exercising every day as well as getting all my jobs done, no mid afternoon slump, so I'm also sleeping a lot better. I've been walking and not even suffered the usual joint pain and stiffness I usually would too.This and keto coffee are my rocket fuel wake ups in the morning and they keep me going all day.My top tip, remember to re order before you run out 🤣🤦‍♀️
3 years ago
N
Norma McConnell
Hi I'm just finished my first bottle of Mind and to describe how I felt - fantastic - mind clarity was great, no longer stopping mid sentence wondering what I was going to say next .. generally my mood had improved so much as well and my overall energy too was way up .. will definitely buy another bottle .. thank you so much x
3 years ago
B
Beth Eastham
It's like having 20 shots of espresso! But all natural! I know when I've had it cos I get ALL my jobs done that day! It's absolutely amazing!
3 years ago
N
Natalie Wright
As I suffer with Endometriosis, and anxiety, I initially tried Soul. After finishing the bottle of Soul, I thought I’d give Mind a try. I wanted to try both so I could share my personal results and thoughts with my customers. Well now I’ve been using Mind for 3 weeks and I absolutely love it!! Being an over thinker I thought it may fire my brain up to much!! Lol. But how wrong was I!! It actually helps me focus and helps clear my mind to the things I need to be doing, rather than feeling overwhelmed and anxious with the hundreds of things running through my mind! I feel I achieve far more in the day, plus as well as the mental clarity, it gives me more energy (which is always needed when you suffer with fatigue)! This teamed with the Body and Keto Coffee are a winning combo for me to keep me going throughout the day! Thank you for yet again creating another amazing range of products!!
3 years ago
8