MIND REVIEWS

5.0 rating out of 21 reviews

R
Ryan Osborne
I started taking MIND at the beginning of last month. Within the first few days I felt an instant change in myself. I no longer felt tired and lethargic either....It feels great to be able to concentrate and not fall asleep mid way through the day.
5 months ago
C
Claire Leonard
I cannot rave about MiND enough!! I literally cannot believe the difference it makes to my energy, concertration and alertness!I suffer from conditions which causes brain fog and can take me awhile to process the simplest of things taking this has significantly improved it!!
8 months ago
C
Charlotte kirk
I love Mind! My only regret is not starting it sooner!Since I've been using it, I've had so much more focus and motivation. I've been exercising every day as well as getting all my jobs done, no mid afternoon slump, so I'm also sleeping a lot better. I've been walking and not even suffered the usual joint pain and stiffness I usually would too.This and keto coffee are my rocket fuel wake ups in the morning and they keep me going all day.My top tip, remember to re order before you run out 🤣🤦‍♀️
8 months ago
N
Norma McConnell
Hi I'm just finished my first bottle of Mind and to describe how I felt - fantastic - mind clarity was great, no longer stopping mid sentence wondering what I was going to say next .. generally my mood had improved so much as well and my overall energy too was way up .. will definitely buy another bottle .. thank you so much x
9 months ago
B
Beth Eastham
It's like having 20 shots of espresso! But all natural! I know when I've had it cos I get ALL my jobs done that day! It's absolutely amazing!
9 months ago
N
Natalie Wright
As I suffer with Endometriosis, and anxiety, I initially tried Soul. After finishing the bottle of Soul, I thought I’d give Mind a try. I wanted to try both so I could share my personal results and thoughts with my customers. Well now I’ve been using Mind for 3 weeks and I absolutely love it!! Being an over thinker I thought it may fire my brain up to much!! Lol. But how wrong was I!! It actually helps me focus and helps clear my mind to the things I need to be doing, rather than feeling overwhelmed and anxious with the hundreds of things running through my mind! I feel I achieve far more in the day, plus as well as the mental clarity, it gives me more energy (which is always needed when you suffer with fatigue)! This teamed with the Body and Keto Coffee are a winning combo for me to keep me going throughout the day! Thank you for yet again creating another amazing range of products!!
9 months ago
E
Emma Cook
Just emailing my review for mind....When I wake in the morning,I feel groggy,tired and really sluggish,I’m not a morning person😂🤷🏻‍♀️I have Fibromyalgia and I didn’t realise just how much brain fog I have until I started to taking MIND.I’ve now been using MIND for over a week and what a difference! I can function,I can help my son with schoolwork,go out for walks and do housework,as well as look after the granddaughters who are currently in my care,I don’t feel tired until the evening now! All this is huge for me,I feel I have a bit of life back!! I feel my head is clearer,I can think better,speak mostly without forgetting what I’m saying half way through! With this shot my head doesn’t feel fuzzy or foggy,I feel so much clearer,it truly is amazing!
9 months ago
N
Natalie Johnson
For the first time in years my brain is working again! I suffer with mind fog because of fibromyalgia and early onset menopause and it’s been so debilitating over the last few years! I started taking MIND once a day, a few months ago, and it’s changed everything! Within half an hour of taking it I can feel the difference! It’s like my brain has come out of a long dark tunnel and into a bright sunny day! I’ve stocked up on mind because I can’t go back to how I was! This supplement has given me back my life! I love it!
9 months ago
8