4.7
rating out of  105  reviews
96
1
1
2
5
Ed Gray
These are very decent tubs and work so well. You really can heat up water in 2.5 - 3 hours. Very easy to install (you just need to attach water out-flow tap and the chimney flue). A joy to use. Gary was really helpful and responsive.
6 months ago
Jo Fields
We are over the moon with our hot tub it arrived 2 weeks earlier than planned even though the area was not prepared we just had to use it the service provided was excellent and Gary was great answering all our questions and providing tips and information we love it thank you
6 months ago
Dawn Dickinson
Really delighted with my newly installed delux wooden hot tub. Gary provided an excellent service and did a great job even though at last minute I asked him to set it up for me to save my husband a job, I hope he wasn’t too late to his next job after working in the pouring rain to put it together. I would highly recommend Royal Tubs they are built in the UK and are available for a chat if you have any concerns.
6 months ago
Howard Wood
Excellent customer service from Royal Tubs. Andrew was very attentive answering all my questions. They adapted the tub to our needs with where the controls and electric cable were situated. Royal Tubs especially helped with seamless delivery to a Scottish island. We have now been using it for over 3 weeks, it is brilliant.
6 months ago
Marko Subic
Really great company, they helped me pick out the perfect hot tub and assited with transporting it along with fitment, would 100% recommend Royal Tubs.
7 months ago
Ian Cowan
After looking online and doing some research I opted for a wood heated hot tub by Royal Tubs. From when I placed the order right the way through to delivery the communications had been excellent, the questions I had ànd modifications to inlet and outlet pipe locations were done without hesitation, all correspondence was quick and clear. On delivery of the hot tub it was clear to see I have made the best choice of company, the quality of the wood and the finish is superb, the stainless steel exterior heater is made to a very high standard( my day job deals with stainless steel pipework and fabrications) so I know just how good it is. Two jubilee clips to connect the heater hoses and the drain hose attached and it was ready to fill, this is the 1600mm diameter tub, it took about one and half hours to fill, then the logs were put in the heating chamber and this took just over 3 hours to get to 30°C, outside temperature was 4°C. Sitting in the tub on a clear night watching the stars and listening to the owls, priceless. I recommend Royal Tubs as a company to deal with and deliver fantastic quality products.
7 months ago
Arthur Fawcett
I would highly recommend both the staff and the high quality products at royal tubs. I purchased the fibreglass ofuro tub and was not disappointed. From first contact with kelly to viewing and collection via Declan the whole experience was excellent. The tub is made of high quality materials and is ideal for couples, easy to lift, site and maintain. Takes just a short time to fill and soon warms up to temperature. Absolutely perfect...... thank you all very much.
7 months ago
sue virik
Whow....we are so thrilled with our beautiful larchwood wood burning hot tub, which arrived this week. Great quality and above all natural materials and a highly effective internal wood burning stove. A big thank you to Andrew, Declan and Kelly for all their helpful advice in getting us our perfect hot tub. A huge thank you too, to knowledgeable Gary for his very efficient delivery and installation, it looks wonderful in our garden. We were very pleasantly surprised to find the perfect retained water temperature, after last night's log burn;so we just couldn't resist jumping in before breakfast, a great start to our day!!' We are now so looking forward to the delivery of our sauna pod........
7 months ago
Graeme Wilkinson
We finally decided on a Wood Fired Hot Tub, earlier this year, and contacted Royal Tubs. The initial contact was great and informative, with no hard sell - just advice around our strict criteria (we had to get the tub through a 90cm gate). The wait was then less than 4 weeks, and delivery just before Valentines weekend. Delivery was smooth (due to logistics of getting the tub into the garden, we opted for delivery without installation) - though still the delivery man (Gary) took it as far as possible and offered some very good advice for installing and then how best to use the stove. We've had to cancel another holiday, due to Covid, but we now have a bit of paradise of our own. Many thanks to Andrew, Gary, and Team
7 months ago
I Booth
Recently purchased an Ofuro fibreglass tub from Royal tubs. From our initial enquiry through to delivery ( Gary our delivery driver explained the do's & don'ts very clearly ) its been a pleasure to deal with Andrew and the team. Not only has the service been great, the price for a quality product was spot on. Make sure you use their knowledge of the tubs to get the right one ( and deal) for you.
7 months ago
andrew pearce
We are delighted with our hot tub and have used it almost every day since delivery just before Christmas. Strongly recommend you ask for Gary to help install. He is brilliant as are the people on the phone etc. All in all good value and excellent service. Thankyou!
8 months ago
dominique sakoilsky
Great communication, very helpful , beautiful woodfired hot tub, very helpful delivery and set up service and after care. I highly recommend them
8 months ago
Ann Wright
From ordering to delivery the service was great. Straightforward and friendly team. Gary was very helpful setting up our hot tub, definitely worth the extra cost. Delivered at 3 and was sat in it at 8.30 can’t say more than that
9 months ago
Rik Bov
We moved to France this month December 2020... We decided to buy a hot tub as I have Arthritis ... I looked on the Internet and found Royaltubs ... We found a hot tub wood burning that we liked and got a great price from Andrew ... We drove down to England to their factory and paid for it on our way to France ... Andrew was great and treated us brilliantly... The hot tub was due at our place on the 15th of December and it arrived here in the middle of nowhere in France on time ... We have now used it every night ... I’m for the first time not sore and not in pain going to bed ... It’s easy to work very simple ... We have bubbles and lights ... My girls love it .. It is such a special thing and worth the extra to go for the Deluxe model ... We are now going to buy 2 pods with confidence ... Thank you again Andrew ... Lithuania has saved me twice ...
9 months ago
A Cheetham
Fantastic service from the Royal Tub team from order to delivery and boy did the delivery driver do a great job in getting our hottub into place. Delivered on Wednesday 4th Nov and we have already used it twice.. well recommend this product and company.
11 months ago
Emma Guy
Bought my hot tub about 3years ago and had a problem with the pump this week-contacted Royal Tubs and they got back straight away with some advice of what to check. Turns out a mouse had nibbled a hole in the airline so replaced the tube and tub back working-its been a great investment and regularly used - never missed a beat (apart from the mouse) plus the excellent customer service even a few years in has been great so as a company I would highly recommend them and a great product.
11 months ago
Simon Lennane and Tonia Chester
We have nothing but praise for Andrew and the Royal Tubs team whom we have now purchased a hot tub and sauna from. Last year we had our hot tub delivered and all was smooth and well done with this. We choose a non chlorine type wood fired heater, but had some problems with water, ie we wished we had bought one that we could have used chlorine in. Andrew, even though we had the heater we asked for, gave us lots of advice and help on managing this, answering emails quickly and patiently, solving our problem. I looked around other sauna providers but we never got the feeling of excellent service, honesty and reliability that we got when dealing with Andrew at Royal Tubs. SO, we decided to go for it and now have a wonderful barrel sauna, delivered and built on site by a great team and in good time considering the extremely difficult circumstances of this year, and we absolutely love it, it look beautiful and feels wonderful, we are looking forward to our first winter with the sauna and hot tub.
12 months ago
N Blackledge
Fantastic service from start to finish. Kelly and Amy were extremely helpful with the ordering process and were always friendly and cheery in the way they dealt with you. Gary delivered the tub, and made what appeared a difficult job look easy. The service of taking the tub to where you want it and going through everything is really worth the extra cost in my opinion. He even helped me lift my coal bunker into the garage before he left!!
a year ago
Rachel Benton
what great service from start to finish thanks to Simon for all his help explaining things
a year ago
Clive Kennedy
I cannot fault the product or the delivery service from Royal Tubs. Delivery schedule after order was as stated and and any queries were dealt with promptly by Andrew and Kelly . Gary the delivery driver was excellent. Well built tub with excellent wood burner all set up without difficulty. Used after 2 days. Bliss.
a year ago
40