UR Diamond Lustre Tooth Cream Customer Reviews

5.0 rating out of 17 reviews

T
Tanja Amstuz
Die Zahnpasta ist ein toller Hingucker in jedem Badezimmer und ist genau richtig in der Schärfe. Meine Zähne sind weisser geworden und ich kann sie nur weiterempfehlen.
3 days ago
S
Sunta
Happy I tried this product.After one month, results are noticeable. The toothpaste works! Photos are without filters. Try it, you won't be disappointed.
4 days ago
T
Tamika boylan-Windass
THIS STUFF IS AMAZING!I did before and afters on my 14 year old and OMG! The results are AMAZINGLY! HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 🤎💎🦷
a week ago
K
Kelly Melton
I just started using this toothpaste and my teeth feel so clean. I excited to see what happens from here.
2 weeks ago
P
Pat Crane
LOVE MY TOOTHPASTE!! I have told my dentist about it. He could tell the difference and once I ran out the regular toothpaste didn't feel good to me.
3 weeks ago
A
Athena Marina Walker
Its fantastic. Im an senior and as such do have stained teeth,but from the very first use i can see a big improvement. Love the taste, very economical you dint need more than a pea size on your brush and I swear it feels like youve had a clean at the dentist all day ..Recommended extremy high
4 weeks ago
K
Karina Mata
I'm so glad that I found a tooth paste that my girls (10&12) love it! Plus it does what it said and is not harmful for they health.
a month ago
K
Kristy 🥥 coconut
I’m in love with this tooth cream! My family and I have been using this tooth cream since last November! We love it and we share it with everyone we know! The price is amazing and the results are phenomenal!
a month ago
8