UR Concentrated Hyaluronic Serum Customer Reviews

5.0 rating out of 12 reviews

R
Rachael White
I’ve been using this on a night before going to bed and cannot believe how my skin has improved. I have dry skin Especially at this time of year but it feels so plump and bouncy!
3 weeks ago
C
Cynthia Hahn
I’m going on on my third bottle of the hyaluronic acid and it is amazing you get so much bang for your money. It’s the best stuff for the pumping of the skin and it is love it
3 weeks ago
T
Tracy Harrison
On my second bottle. I love how this pumps my skin, isn’t sticky and gives me a lovely glow . I had Botox over 3 months ago and this little gem seems to have made it last longer too
a month ago
S
Susan
This product feels amazing. Just started using it, but can really feel a difference~
11 months ago
T
Tanja Amstuz
Dieses Hyaluronserum läst sich so schön auftragen und zieht perfekt in die Haut ein. Es riecht sehr neutral und ergibt eine wunderbare, gepflegte Haut.
a year ago
K
Khristina Gallant
LOVE this product! (And all the other UR products) it has transformed my skin tone as well as elasticity!! A MUST HAVE FOR Any regime.
a year ago
R
Rachelle
This hyaluronic serum is completely amazing! I have very dry skin and live in Wisconsin where the winters can be very brutal. When I put this serum on my face it makes my skin feel so hydrated! I will always use this stuff!
a year ago
S
Sue Greenaway
Having used other, hugely expensive, hyaluronic serums, I can honestly say I have found the holy grail. This serum has a slightly thicker, reassuring consistency which makes it a dream to apply. It sinks in speedily. Remember to apply to damp skin, or spritz after applying, as this is a true water magnet.
a year ago
8