UR Concentrated Hyaluronic Serum Customer Reviews

5.0 rating out of 20 reviews

C
Christine Bovington
When I had an accident falling over a flower pot in the garden !!!.I used this to offset the damage I did to my face. It has certainly helped in the healing process .
a month ago
M
Manon Chabot
Ce sérum est tout simplement MAGIQUE ! Après en avoir essayé plusieurs, c'est le seul sérum hyaluronique qui ne me donne pas d'allergies et ma peau est douce, mon teint plus uniforme et je vois déjà une réduction des rides. Bravo UR pour ce magnifique produit !
a month ago
E
Elisabet
Perfecto, buena textura y buena absorción! Los efectos alargó plazo creo que serán buenos!
2 months ago
J
Jocelyn
Leaves my skin feeling soft and looking smoother. Really pleased.
3 months ago
G
Ginette Dionne
I love this product
3 months ago
H
Heather Nault
This is my 1st month trying this and omgosh it feels amazing soooo soft my skin looks refreshed and really helping with some fine lines!!
4 months ago
P
Paula
I have used hyaluronic acid before, but this product packs a punch using three different types of hyaluronic acid! It absolutely does ALL that it claims to do and results are quick! For frame of reference I am almost 70 years old. I have never had more vibrant looking skin!
4 months ago
D
Dottie Kay Mathews
My every Day use!! Magically serum for all my fine line on my face. I have been using this product for over a year. All my peers have noticed a difference and are shocked when i tell them I am 58 years old. Definitely recommend this product!!! One of the many reasons I am an ambassador with Urban Retreat.
5 months ago
8