UR Capill-Hair Shampoo Customer Reviews

5.0 rating out of 24 reviews

A
Annette Laugher
This would have to be the best shampoo I have ever used! My hair is so soft and clean. Will never go back to other brands.
3 weeks ago
C
Crystal Blough
I absolutely love this shampoo! My hair is looking so much better after using this just after a couple weeks!
a month ago
C
Carol Barkway
Love this shampoo, having been a hairdresser i have used many hair products, this is the Best shampoo i have used as it cleanses the hair without being evasive.
a month ago
M
Michelle
I love how squeaky clean my hair feels. And almost immediately I could feel the difference in my hair. Dealing with the dry frizz has not been fun but After just a couple weeks I can see such a difference. My hair is so clean and i can go longer between washes. Highly recommend.
3 months ago
C
Carla Young
Loved the squeaky cleanness.
4 months ago
A
Amber Holmes
I love that I have been able to go longer in-between ashes since using this product. I have a lot of hair, long and thick, and this has lasted me longer than some bottles with more ounces
4 months ago
K
Karina Mata
It's been a month of self-care for my scalp! Dealing with dryness and itchiness was no fun, but these two Capil hair products came to the rescue. They've not only soothed my scalp but also my hair a boost in growth! Yesterday, my hairstylist told me that a have minimal irritation. So grateful for the progress!
4 months ago
N
Norma McConnell
I have been using the CAPILL-HAIR Shampoo now for over 3 years, was extremely lucky to have had enough for most of the 7 months UR products were not available due to the fire. I cannot PRAISE this Shampoo enough, I would give it a thousand stars if I could. It does take a little getting used to working up a lather but Ive mastered it. Is helping others I know with scalp conditions .. Definetly a winner, so not surprised it has won an award for 2023
5 months ago
8