UR Capill-Hair Shampoo Customer Reviews

5.0 rating out of 13 reviews

I
Ilaria Sodini
Ho i capelli molto lunghi quindi vanno curati in modo particolare. Da quando uso lo shampoo UR, i miei capelli sono luminosi, forti, le cuticole ben chiuse. Inoltre quando li pettino, non ne perdo più. Un prodotto must have. Lo consiglio assolutamente.
2 weeks ago
T
Tanja Amstuz
Dieses Shampoo riecht so richtig nach Ferien, so schön nach Kokosnuss! Am Anfang war es komisch, da es nicht schäumt. Aber da habe ich erfahren, dass dies bei natürlichen Schampoo normal ist. Die Kopfhaut wird super gereinigt und fühlt sich auf gepflegt an. Die Haare wirken viel gesünder und gepflegter seit ich dieses Shampoo benutze.
a month ago
Y
yasmin Courtney
I brought ur capill hair isoflavone shampoo and may I say I'm in love I just love the texture of it and it makes my hair all lovely and silky soft
5 months ago
L
Lisa
I was bought the UR Capill-Hair products as a birthday gift because I have been struggling with post partum hair loss for an extended period of time. My friend was so kind to find this for me and I am absolutely overwhelmed by the results! I lost all my confidence because of hair loss and now I can see results, hope is definitely on the horizon. I've switched to the Shampoo, Conditioner, Follicle Food & Follivate and started using them, 6 weeks ago. The hair loss patches are obvious but all of them have started to re-grow. I imagine this will take some time but finally I am on the right track. Thank you so much Urban Retreat and my special friend! So grateful!
5 months ago
R
Rochelle
This is an amazing product. I have so much new hair growth, less hair loss, It may be gray but that's ok!
6 months ago
N
Nicola Markwick
I have thick hair that is also fine as well I have used many product to wash my hair None have left it feeling as soft and as manageable as this one which is why I always use it
10 months ago
G
Grace Pool
I literally WONT use any other products on my hair. As someone who really does understand the importance of avoiding paraben and sulphate, this product ticks all the boxes!!
11 months ago
S
Susan Irvine
I would just like to say how the hair products have changed my hair , I hv baby fine hair and could see my scalp, I now use shampoo, conditioner, follicle food and foliate lotion , it has thickened my hair u no longer can see my scalp I hv lots of comments from people who say my hair looks amazing even my hairdressers hv noticed the difference
11 months ago
8