UR New Skin Set Reviews

5.0 rating out of 130 reviews

A
Ali Hillner
I'm so glad I took a chance to try these products. They are amazing. They leave me skin feeling so good and as someone with sensitive skin they don't cause any redness.
a week ago
M
Marianna
The perfect set, the skin is moisturized and pampered. My skin thank you ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ I'm very pleased and highly recommend it.
a month ago
L
Liz Wood
I have used UR products for quite some time and every time I try something new ie day cream I can never go back to any other . Since using this bundle i also now love the eye cream as I have seen such a difference around my eye area.- My granddaughter always asks if my monthly selection has arrived and now we both love the cleansing gel and the different masks are a treat for us on a girls night we even both shared the cloths. This is a super set for any age to start having a better skincare routine
a month ago
C
Catia Crisci
Ho preso il kit che comprende il sapone, il dentifricio, la crema contorno occhi due maschere, la crema antirughe e altre cose. Ottimi prodotti, il sapone ottimo anche sulla pelle acneica di mio figlio. Pienamente soddisfatta.
a month ago
O
Olga M.
Great products! Ive been using this set for over a month now and my skin looks great!Love the cleansing gel, my skin feels really clean. Will definitely be buying more of this range.
a month ago
L
Lisa collins
Really impressed with my new products. Having stuck with the same brand for over 20 years I felt it was time for a change. Really like the packaging and quick delivery am shocked at the difference using the eye cream has made to my bags! The face masks are lovely too.
a month ago
S
Sue Harlin
After seeing the results my friend Katie Hanson had using a new skin care range called Urban Retreat, I thought I'd give it a try.After 10 days of using the skin care bundle morning and night, this is my result.I'm quite shocked if I'm honest. I've always suffered from spots and dry skin (around my nose), but after using these products there's been no outbreak of spots, and my skin isn't as dry.My face looks alot fresher and has a nice healthy glow to it as well.Thanks also to Suzanne Smith who has given me advice on these products x
a month ago
A
Aleksandra Biegala
When I bought this set, I did not know that I would only use these cosmetics. Cleansing gel.radiance exfoliating mask worked wonders. My gray complexion immediately became smooth and brightened. I was very shocked. The golden mask and vesuvio mask are number 1 for me. Bags under the eyes and wrinkles practically disappear. Now I only use your company's cosmetics. I highly recommend
a month ago
8