Latest photo

Hollis Hockley

22 posts
Carousel post from hollishockley_.
January 18, 2022
RIVERGATE 🌊 FULLY FITTED SUITES! Positioned at the front of Newbury Business park, RIVERGATE is am...
Carousel post from hollishockley_.
January 14, 2022
MAPLEWOOD🍁 🏛SUITES FROM 7,500-52,800 🛋Collaborative communal space with refreshment 🏋🏽‍♀️concier...
Carousel post from hollishockley_.
December 14, 2021
HORIZON 4 🌤 KINGSLAND BUISNESS PARK AVAILABLE NOW! 🏛 fully refurbished! 📐23,176 sq ft 🌿BREEAM R...
Carousel post from hollishockley_.
December 10, 2021
Building 1180, winnersh triangle, catching todays sun ☀️😎 1180 has recently undergone a comprehens...
Carousel post from hollishockley_.
December 10, 2021
Work this way🌿 Winnersh triangle exchange cafe ☕️ #hollishockley #winnershtriangle #cafe #exchange...
Carousel post from hollishockley_.
December 07, 2021
ASCENT 1, Farnborough Aerospace centre: 🏛size- 10,074 sq ft 💸rent- £29.50 per sq ft 🖥business ra...
Carousel post from hollishockley_.
December 07, 2021
ASCENT 4, Farnborough Aerospace centre: 🏛size- 7,200-15,560 sq ft 💸rent- 24.50 per sq ft 🖥busine...
Carousel post from hollishockley_.
December 02, 2021
50 WINDSOR ROAD, Slough EXCITING NEW WORK SPACE 🏛size: 5,900-24,350 sq ft 💸rent: £33.50 per sq ...
Photo post from hollishockley_.
December 01, 2021
Chris Barrs-Partner Contact: ☎️07779 010 839 💻chris.barrs@hollishockley.co.uk
Photo post from hollishockley_.
December 01, 2021
Neil Hockley-Managing Partner Contact: ☎️07770 925 870 💻neil.hockley@hollishockley.co.uk
Photo post from hollishockley_.
December 01, 2021
Jeremy Metcalfe-Partner Contact: ☎️07587 039 562 💻jeremy.metcalfe@hollishockley.co.uk
Photo post from hollishockley_.
December 01, 2021
Rhodri Shaw-Partner Contact: ☎️07768 448 211 💻rhodri.shaw@hollishockley.co.uk
Photo post from hollishockley_.
December 01, 2021
Alice Hilliard-Partner Contact: ☎️07557 280 885 💻alice.hilliard@hollishockley.co.uk
Photo post from hollishockley_.
December 01, 2021
Micheal Rowlands-Partner Contact: ☎️07867 550 201 💻micheal.rowlands@hollishockley.co.uk
Photo post from hollishockley_.
December 01, 2021
Nick Hardie-Partner Contact: ☎️07732 473 357 💻nick.hardie@hollishockley.co.uk