Rating

100%
84 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews

Get your reviews page

This reviews page is generated and powered by embedsocial, a platform that can help you manage online reputation, gather customer feedback from social media networks and collect more reviews.

Create Reviews Page

Reviews

Thomas
Always on time. Thanks for V.I.P service!Regards.Thomas.
a week ago
Cheryl
This was the first time I booked private transfers online and was not been disappointed. Our flight had been pushed back and on notifying them they confirmed the change, sent a text on the morning of our outbound journey to confirm everything was in order. We were met by our driver at the airport - Happy. He was great. The vehicle was spotless and we were able to use WI-FI during the transfer! The return journey from Icmeler to Dalaman Airport was great too. Our driver arrived on time, met us in the lobby and again the vehicle was spotless and comfortable. I would recommend this firm and will definitely use them again when we are back in Turkey later this year.
a month ago
Steph
Amazing service, top quality cars and so much better than the shared transfers. Will 100% be booking with this company when we come back! Thank you from my partner and I! Best way to start and finish our holiday.
a month ago
Daniel Law
Regular travelers to dalaman/marmaris, struck gold in finding these guys as they have being reliable and extremely good value for money everytime, even working out cheaper than the standard holiday transfers when we take the children.English is very good, WhatsApp communication makes for simple bookings.These guys will never let you down and leave you feeling like royalty both ends of your holiday.Big thankyou to the drivers and vip teamThe Law family x
2 months ago
Mark walker
We booked these the day before our arrival yesterday and what excellent service it is,our flight was delayed slightly but that was no issue,our driver was waiting at arrivals for us,we had a lovely spacious vehicle with free drinks and WiFi included,great prices too so I would highly recommend using them.
8 months ago
Kaye Lawson
Fantastic service. Drivers are amazing, they pick you up on time, fast response when contacted either by email or WhatsApp. 100% recommended and will be booking again.
9 months ago
Samantha Elliott
Booked this service for my 19 year old son and his friends for their first holiday to Turkey. I've never booked a private taxi service before so this was a first for me. The cost I thought was brilliant and far more economic than booking through the airline. Upon booking I was impressed with the communication throughout. On the day of my son's flight I was able to communicate directly with the company and they gave me assurances of when they would be picking up my son. Stressed out mum worrying for no reason. I thought they were brilliant and my son and his friends loved the van on collection from the airport. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again for myself when I travel to Turkey.
9 months ago
N maguire
Booking was straightforward with confirmation straight away.Met at airport late at night driver was lovely and very helpful, transfer was perfect and price was very reasonable. Return journey to airport was confirmed and again great service. Would not hesitate to recommend
9 months ago
SIMON
We've used Petunia travel on several times - always on time, good communications, clean cars and great drivers.
a year ago
Noon
Thanks for the vip service
a year ago
Showing 1 to 10 of 84 reviews