Rating

92.95%
66 Reviews
7.04%
5 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews

Reviews

Anne, Director of Accounting and Finance
Excellent course!
3 days ago
Madeline Rodríguez / Sr. Staff Accountant
So far, the course is easy to understand and Bill is doing a great job explaining all the topics in a simple way.
6 days ago
Stuart Trier - Management Consultant
Great "no fluff" course on how to build and update the KPI dashboard.
3 weeks ago
Jelena-Accountant
Controller KPI Dashboard course was helpful for major understanding what potential controls accountant, finance controller may use in order to determine whether company reaches it set goals/budget. Used formulas and tools are easy to understand and apply in work- personally I knew this tools and formulas from before.
3 weeks ago
Adesola management Accountant
I have learn't a lot from this course and it has really increased my confidence to take up the new role of financial controller. Thank you Bill for putting this together, it really worth's every penny spent.
a month ago
Valerie Moses, Finance Manager
Honestly, this course is fantastic. I am not even halfway through, but I have gained a lot of information that I will use in my current role and share with my team.
a month ago
Judy B / CFO
This tutorial is fantastic. I've been looking for a genuinely helpful KPI instructional video. This is it and the template is icing on the cake!
a month ago
Edyta Wilenska, Finance Director
I am a finance major and started to work recently in Accounting as an Accounting Director for small start-up company. I aspire to become financial controller and this course is a great refresher of accounting principle and procedures. It helps me to brush up on my knowledge to ensure I will do my work accurately and efficiently.
2 months ago
Geoffrey Mutai
Good stuff keep it up,keep enlighting.
2 months ago
Monica
I really like how well questions are summarized. Like we actually have our own story but how it needs to be structured and what hiring manger is looking in an answer is very well explained. And It is a quick brush up with the behavioral questions.
2 months ago
Showing 1 to 10 of 71 reviews