Rating

98.8%
165 Reviews
1.19%
2 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews

Reviews

Lissa Green
Kat is super knowledgeable and analytical - I learnt loads in just one session. Looking forward to the next one!
2 days ago
Orla Doherty
Cant recommend the post partum program highly enough! I've found confidence completing exercise(s) after my c section. Love the variation and the gradual build up on intensity week to week in the workouts :)
2 weeks ago
Kirsten van Rooij
Hatch has helped me to build strength AND confidence to return to exercise. After a disappointing trial with another program, I enrolled into Hatch and found exactly what I'm looking for; intentional building blocks for fitness, lifting and gymnastics.
2 weeks ago
Adele Redding
Hatch has given me the confidence to see my postpartum potential and my return to fitness gradually. Training is vital to my wellbeing and to be able to train with my baby has been a lifeline. Thanks Kat for the support and knowledge!
2 weeks ago
Tsvia Money
Thanks Kat for getting me strong again. I can feel I am recruiting the right muscles when I work out. A miracle! :) Loved getting back to CrossFit movements like OHS and pistols. Now where is that post, post partum program of yours? :)
3 weeks ago
Olivia McAuley
Kat is wonderful. I had a very detailed and informative initial assessment with her and learnt more about my body in our session than I have with any other health professional. She's totally relatable and the perfect person to get ladies back into exercise safely.
4 weeks ago
Sarah Darby
Hatch has made such a difference to me! I am now able to train practically symptom free and am looking forward to returning to running. The workouts are fun yet challenging and I would highly recommend it!
a month ago
Hannah Sharrad
I had my 6 week postpartum assessment with Kat and it was such a positive, empowering and informative experience. Kat’s professional but empathetic approach made me feel so at ease and I knew I was in great hands! She is so passionate about what she does, making the experience feel like two women: two mamas, working together. The assessment was incredibly thorough and also individualised: tailored specifically from the answers I provided to the initial assessment which was detailed and went beyond just the generic ‘birth’ questions. Kat’s breadth of knowledge is next to none and I came away knowing I am on the path to true recovery! I am completing the hatch postpartum program which is also fantastic and provides progressive workouts tailored for us wonderful mamas who want to still train like powerhouses!! 1000% recommend!!
a month ago
Anthea Hicks-Beasant
Hatch has given me much needed structure and focus to get into a routine not only for my physical but also mental health and to help make me feel confident to go forwards from here and celebrate where I am now and what my body can do
a month ago
Sara Schwendimann
The program taught me patience, consistency and to get more and more back into control of my body plus feeling comfortable in it in a fun, professional and varied way. I just loved it, thank you so much!
a month ago
Showing 1 to 10 of 167 reviews