Rating

87.5%
21 Reviews
8.33%
2 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews
4.16%
1 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews

Get your reviews page

This reviews page is generated and powered by embedsocial, a platform that can help you manage online reputation, gather customer feedback from social media networks and collect more reviews.

Create Reviews Page

Reviews

Jouan
Good
3 days ago
qsddsfsf
sdfsffds
a month ago
MARISA DAVIS
Sweet, efficient and great at what they do. Definitely an asset to any small business owner! I love my logo, menus and the ease of working together
2 months ago
tr
thank you good job
3 months ago
Azur
5 months ago
Courtney Helm (Drip Accessory)
Before working with you, I would just find myself looking at our ads and going “ugh”.. I mean, we needed those ads to generate sales, but they were just not.. where they should be. Even if I wasn’t totally “prepared” to jump into it, I feel like it was a perfect time to do this. That’s the life of an entrepreneur, you just have to dive in and trust the process. and I’m SO glad I did. It’s been SUCH a relief. Like a giant weight has been lifted. Knowing I have this style guide ready to go just feels GREAT. It was just a complete pleasure from beginning to end. The experience was originally a little stressful for me and it was something that I had to carve out time for, but as we went along the process it started to click more and more, so yeah it totally went above & beyond what I was expecting. I’m 1000% happy. I’m the type of business owner who’s ‘a jack of all trades’ and you were so great to work with, because you completely understood that. I totally felt like it was a team collabo
9 months ago
Shaun Moamem
Can I tell you something.. you two are amazing! I've worked with a lot of ppl. You two are the best
9 months ago
Darsh
Amazing work
a year ago
- Chelese Perry, CHELESE PERRY LLC
When I decided I wanted to redefine my brand strategy, brand identity and website, I knew needed professionals to help guide me. It could've taken me 2-3 years to do it on my own, but I was able to do it seamlessly with HIYO Design in a matter of months.Working with HIYO Design, I expected the finished product to be beautiful, but what I didn't realize was that developing my brand strategy, personality, etc. would actually help me refine & improve my own practice. I really appreciate the calm energy they bring to the table, which helped me feel focused rather than overwhelmed, and also love that they specialize in wellbeing design.
a year ago
LC Photo Studio
The best of the best. Organized, professional and super creative. Will work with them again, and again!
2 years ago
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 reviews