Rating

97.75%
87 Reviews
2.24%
2 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews
0%
0 Reviews

Get your reviews page

This reviews page is generated and powered by embedsocial, a platform that can help you manage online reputation, gather customer feedback from social media networks and collect more reviews.

Create Reviews Page

Reviews

Jonny
Brilliant
2 weeks ago
Ben Gough
Very easy to use.
a month ago
Kate
I've used the Sweepstake Generator several times and always found it easy to use. The live draw is good fun over Teams as people get to see it for themselves.Great customer service when I asked about a sweepstake for Eurovision 2024.Would 100% recommend for anyone running an office sweepstake.Thanks to the whole team at Sweepstake Generator
a month ago
Kieran mallett
3rd or 4th year of using the site for my Masters sweepstake. I really cannot fault it. It is so easy to use takes all of the trouble and drama out of sweepstakes with the live draw feature. If you cant find a sweep, just ask. They will either put it up or help you to create it yourself. Wouldn't use another webpage now
a month ago
Paul Cooper
Very useful tool for me to use to many thanks raise money for a small charity. Many thanks.
2 months ago
Scott
The best free sweepstake generator and updated regularly. Not sure I have a need to pay for any of the services as the free versions are excellent. Thank you for all the excellent work team!
2 months ago
Padraig
Easy to use, fun app.
8 months ago
Callum
Great customer service
8 months ago
Hamish McCrypto
These guys at Sweepstake generator are awesome. the generator is so easy to use, and has turned the office sweepstake into way more fun. i use the generator frequently and have only ever had a great experience with it.
8 months ago
Rhiannon Jones
Really fun and easy to use!
a year ago
Showing 1 to 10 of 89 reviews