Aaron Wallis Sales Recruitment - Employer Client and Candidate Reviews

4.9 rating out of 105 reviews

curtis6071
Had fantastic help in finding work with Aaron Wallis. I was dealt with by 2 reps, Sophie and George. They really took the time to qualify exactly what I was looking for and block out the white noise you often get with recruitment. 5/5 would recommend!
6 days ago
Brett Z
Amazing company. Sophie Jones got me the perfect job and gave me great advice to prepare for the interview. Thanks so much. x
4 weeks ago
Lee Knowles
I have to say using Aaron Wallis Recruitment has been nothing but an absolute pleasure. I've used many agencies over the years as the client and the candidate and its not always been a pleasurable experience! My consultant George Humphries has been an absolute star, he was always on hand anytime of day to answer many of my stupid questions and queries, always updating me with the latest goings on in the recruitment process right the way through to landing me my dream job, at this point many consultants I've used in the past tend to say goodbye and never to be seen again but George has helped with the onboarding into my new role ensuring I was happy all the way with my new move. I certainly hope to stay in touch with George and the team at Aaron Wallis they've been amazing.
a month ago
Mark Mills
After receiving the intial call from Geoerge regarding the role at Jaguar Espresso Systems i was keen to learn more about it. Once hearing about the role in more detail i was happy for George to put me forward. I had a teams interview with James and Helen at Jaguar which went very well, the following day i received a call from George saying that they were very impressed and keen to fast track me to a final interview which was great news. I had the second interview and was offered the job there and then which i accepted. I phoned George to let him know i'd accepted the role and thanked him for his support and help with getting the position at Jagaur.
a month ago
Mandy Wyer
Sam was by far the most professional and helpful of any individual I’ve ever dealt with through a recruitment agency. He was supportive and thorough, throughout the process. He definitely goes the extra mile for you. A pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend him. An asset to Aaron Wallis
2 months ago
Harry Singh
Excellent Recruitment process from start to finish.
2 months ago
Warren Bouchier
Sharp, clear and concise communication from start to finish. The turnaround time was extremely quick and effective.
3 months ago
Philip Fitzsimons
Dealt with Sam, top block. Managed to get me placed within a week! Really friendly and easy to deal with. Always available for a call, and my biggest challenge was I was in work at the time I was looking for my next opportunity (which is stressful) but Sam made that easy. Highly recommend.
4 months ago
Gemma Thompson
I would highly recommend, thank you to Darren for helping me secure my new job role! Excellent service all round!
4 months ago
Olu Oladejo
Sophie helped me secure a new role I have been searching for. She took her time to explain clear and concisely all I needed to succeed at the interview stage. Thanks again Sophie!
5 months ago
Nathaniel Leney
Professional and responsive from start to finish. I would highly recommend. Special thanks to Sophie J for her help and support throughout.
5 months ago
Alex Kirkland
George above and beyond to make sure I had everything I need to secure my new role. Outstanding Professional. Thank you. Alex
5 months ago
Charlie Beaugie
George is a fantastic recruitment agent and provides a great service. It was a pleasure, I thoroughly recommend George to anyone.
5 months ago
Julia Marcinkiewicz
Wanted to say a huge thank you to Simon Bonner who has just helped me secure my new role. He was one of the most professional recruiters I have ever worked with, he was supportive, really quick at replying and really put me at ease. He kept me updated at every process and really transparent. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you once again Simon!
8 months ago
Nick Lignier
Tom was a great help in finding me employment
8 months ago
Rosie Houston
Friendly, proactive, communicative. Overall a really positive experience
9 months ago
Charlie Abbiss
Helpful throughout my job search, offered advice and guidance where needed.
11 months ago
Jason Taylor
Great fast feedback Highly recommend
12 months ago
adam wdowczyk
Darren was a great help, very responsive and wanted the best for all parties.
a year ago
Johanna Ostermeier
I had a very good experience with Aaron Wallis. My dedicated recruiter, Hannah, was the friendliest and most supportive recruiter I have ever worked with. The company itself is offering great content for all things related to the hiring process. I definitely recommend.
a year ago
20