NEWMEDIA Google Reviews

4.9 rating out of 187 reviews

User profile - Gail Leonard.
Gail Leonard
Ryan is very attentive, helpful and he did a wonderful job listening and customizing my website to fit my company's needs. I would definitely recommend NEWMEDIA to others.
5 years ago
User profile - Scott Austin.
Scott Austin
Carly took the time to make sure she understood my business, customers and my vision for the mobile app. If you need creative or technical work, a website or an app or just some advice about your business, NEWMEDIA is where to look. I would highly recommend them!
5 years ago
User profile - Sam Watkins.
Sam Watkins
Creative plus brilliant. Those are the two things that set NEWMEDIA apart from other designers who may be skilled in design, but have no clue how to apply it to various platforms, or developers who can code websites but have no clue about marketing for your particular industry. Brandon is up to date on the newest ideas and technologies and he is so friendly and generous in discussing ideas with you to make sure you are thrilled with the end product.
5 years ago
User profile - Karen Carr.
Karen Carr
NEWMEDIA was great in designing a new website and logo for my business that are professional and cutting edge. Brandon was terrific in learning my business and reflecting it in my brand, Facebook page and web site. I recommend NEWMEDIA to everyone who will listen to me.
5 years ago
User profile - Martha Barnes.
Martha Barnes
A lot of companies will get upset if you don’t toe the line. We didn’t. I’ll readily admin that I’m a high maintenance customer. Even after a coworker of mine who never seemed to be satisfied, and asked for more and more changes, the NEWMEDIA team were just cool, calm and collected, and they delivered. They happily did everything we asked, never showing any kind of stress, and they made us a happy customer.
5 years ago
User profile - Caldwell Mike.
Caldwell Mike
I look forward to the next project with NEWMEDIA. We’re already on number three. If you want a talented, competent team to create your site, you've found the right guys to make it happen. Thank you NEWMEDIA, you’re awesome!
5 years ago
User profile - Amanda Hanson.
Amanda Hanson
Carly was great to work with and I loved that we had someone nudging us to get things done, but in a positive way. She likes to give “homework” which was very helpful for us! As far as the project was concerned, the whole thing was painless and smooth.
5 years ago
User profile - Amanda Hanson.
Amanda Hanson
Carly was great to work with and I loved that we had someone nudging us to get things done, but in a positive way. She likes to give “homework” which was very helpful for us! As far as the project was concerned, the whole thing was painless and smooth.
5 years ago
User profile - Ben Webb.
Ben Webb
Brandon at NEWMEDIA provides a great project framework and is wonderful in setting client expectations for the entire process. My company’s mobile app wasn't the easiest problem to tackle. Not only did it need a custom design, it also needed a lot of 3rd party applications to be integrated, and a custom search engine to combine all the results. It was complex project but, boy did they take care of it! Carly made it all feel simple. Annalisa has great ideas, is a quick thinker, is artistic and consultant all in one! Drake is a gem!
5 years ago
User profile - Jeff Henley.
Jeff Henley
NEWMEDIA is a good partner to have, especially when you don't quite know what you want. We needed a lot of help. The team, led by Carly and Justin, has done a truly outstanding job for us! They handled everything from web design and hosting, to creating our logo and putting together branded collateral. It's like a department of our company, and coworkers instead of a vendor. Hire NEWMEDIA!
5 years ago
User profile - jen ruth.
jen ruth
NEWMEDIA gets the job done for us. They also helped us with the graphics and UX and development work for our mobile apps. They're thoughtful, really understand their clients and their individual needs, and you can see it in the quality of the work.
5 years ago
User profile - Elizabeth Goffe.
Elizabeth Goffe
I hired NEWMEDIA because I wanted someone who “lives and breathes” this stuff to create a beautiful new website for my business. I’m a startup and need to attract a tech-savvy, professional audience. The whole experience was fantastic! The NEWMEDIA team keeps you on track, talks you through everything, and gets the job done right.
5 years ago
User profile - Katie Sprague.
Katie Sprague
I am a small business owner and started my business a year ago. I finally got the budget together to get a professional website set up. NEWMEDIA was the only company to respond in a timely manner, and I contacted a lot of companies trying to get some help. They are really professional and made me feel that I have been heard and my needs are responded to quickly.
5 years ago
User profile - Salim Su.
Salim Su
I had a great time working with Naomi! She helped me with my Wordpress site and SEO and it was so great to learn how everything worked so that I can make my own changes in the future. Brandon helped me from my website idea all the way until it was done and ready to launch, and Steve is just the best.
5 years ago
User profile - Cedric.
Cedric
Very reponsive!
5 years ago
User profile - Jane Phillips.
Jane Phillips
We came to NEWMEDIA with a fairly complex project for a non-profit. They are always very responsive, professional, and hard working. They were helpful throughout the complicated build process, through the launch and even beyond, until now. We look forward to continuing to work with them for years.
5 years ago
User profile - Henry Martinez.
Henry Martinez
Steve and his agency, NEWMEDIA are some of the most talented and creative people we’ve ever worked with. Our company has used the NM team for multiple apps and websites for our clients over the last 5 years. They provide such excellent work at an incredible value.
5 years ago
User profile - Cathy Bettis.
Cathy Bettis
NEWMEDIA has everything you could possibly want in a digital agency team. Even when we (often!) didn't have the perfect photos, or just the right descriptions of what we wanted, they provided us plenty of options and rounds of choices until we knew it was perfect. And because they’re such experts at what they do, that didn't take long.
5 years ago
User profile - Naomi Baird.
Naomi Baird
I was in a crazy time crunch and needed a site launched in 4 weeks. NEWMEDIA beautifully designed and then efficiently built the site, and met our launch deadline. The site went live on time, as promised. We highly recommend NEWMEDIA, and ask for Carly. She's the bomb.
5 years ago
User profile - Marcus Kendall.
Marcus Kendall
These guys are GREAT! I had been burned by marketing companies that promised the world and could not deliver but NEWMEDIA has renewed my faith! ADAM has taken the time I needed to ease me back into SEO, PPC etc. Everyone at NEWMEDIA from Ben who does our Facebook to Brandon who does our Wordpress to Carly who does it all, they have all been so easy to work with. They are quick to respond to emails and are great at answering questions. Thanks Guys!
5 years ago
60