Thank you for posing this question. Please read further to understand what transpires when you cancel your subscription.
- Monthly subscription
If you cancel your monthly subscription to any EmbedSocial product, the widget will continue to be active on your website until your subscription period expires.
To illustrate, if you subscribe on the 1st day of a month and cancel mid-month, your subscription will stay active until the 1st day of the following month. After this date, your account will be deactivated, and the reviews widget will no longer be visible.
- Yearly subscription
If you cancel your yearly subscription, the widgets will remain operational until the expiration date of your annual subscription.